About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Anderson.
Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson, Sales Associate, Honda World
5.0

Ryan Anderson

Sales Associate

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

I have been with Honda World for over 5 years and it is truly an amazing place to work. After 9 years of military service and graduating form the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, my wife and decided to settle our family and serve here in the Louisville. I am looking forward to being of service to you as your purchase your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

165 Reviews of Ryan Anderson

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant overall experience"

- Steve/Sandy

Everyone we dealt with was professional, not aggressive, honest and didn't waste our time. They gave us what we wanted on our trade in, and a good price on the car we were purchasing. We would definitely go back to Honda World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Carter

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Geokaren

I took my Honda CR-V in for scheduled service. They changed the oil, checked the tires, hoses, etc. Then they washed my car. Everyone was very friendly. I had a short wait in the very nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Max Cook

I have purchased three new Hondas in the past 6 months, all at different dealerships. Honda World treated you the way you should be treated, they were very respectful, fair, and I didn’t feel ripped off or insulted when I purchased my car. I will definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Carter

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and personal service "

- Mbkinch

I was able to purchase the perfect car for my family At the price I wanted to pay. The staff was very professional and offered to help me through each step of the journey. I give Ryan and James a perfect 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Byrne

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase"

- Patience

This was my very first new car purchase and I would definitely buy from Honda World again. Ryan Anderson was a sweetheart and was still so helpful while he was out sick. Tailor Tandy really brought my car to life showing me all of the technical gadgets and aspects of the car. All of the staff were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable and probably why my buying experience will be one of my memorable experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car with upgrades went smoothly!"

- KingOfOdonata

Quick and efficient experience of getting a new car with the right upgrades. All staff was friendly and helpful. Between getting the right price, going through the purchasing and finance process, and then getting the upgrades added on, every step has been smooth. Hoping things are this good whenever I bring the car back for maintenance. As long as that goes well, they have a loyal customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tailor Tandy , Josh Swartz, Raymond Keller

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in all areas"

- Sherry Mac

I came to have my 2006 Pilot serviced and to test drive and consider purchasing a new Honda. I was given excellent service from the time I first arrived in Service to the time I completed my purchase! I also received a call after I had the car at home to follow up with me. This was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Pitt, Josh Alsman

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy! Happy!! Happy!!!"

- Wow100

I loved my old 2005 Honda Accord, but the time had come to embrace technology and safety features of a new car. I wasn't looking forward to buying a new car or giving up my reliable old one. Enter Ryan Anderson at Honda World Louisville,KY. Ryan took the time to explain and show me everything about every car I thought I might want or need. I ended up with a beautiful new sassy Accord Touring Car, loaded with every safety feature AND at a price I could afford!! I could not be happier with the car or my experience working with Ryan. Thank You, Honda World!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NewCivic

I have purchased many vehicles but I was very impressed that Honda had someone walk me through all the features of my Civic. Holly did a great job customizing my it for me. I appreciate Semsa for helping me find the perfect car, and Ryan for making it all come together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rizvic Semsa, Holly Pitt, Brendan Byrne

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Honda Odyssey"

- kjohnsonjr

I was again in need of a family van due to our current one being totaled in an accident. I didn't think twice before reaching out to Ryan at Honda World and he immediately had several recommendations. He got to know me and my family dynamics and matched me to a perfect van that would fit our needs. Ryan's continually follow-up is second to none as he goes beyond the sale rather he becomes an advocate to ensure you are happy well after the purchase. Would highly recommend Honda World for anyone seeking a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (612 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175