Ryan Bell
Ryan Bell at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Ryan Bell

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ryan Bell

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Salesman, the best experience, will definitely recommend, Ryan and the team are the Best ! Ryan will go above and beyond to help. I Will definitely be contacting him for any of my future car needs More

by Dino princesses mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you & congrats on your new vehicle! See you next time 😁

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very honest, welcoming dealership. We will definitely be using them again for our next car! More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal, see you next time Cindy!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used 2019 Buick over the internet from Regal’s used lot. Negations were fair, the vehicle was in great shape, Ryan Bell was very helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. Just make sure you look More

by richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Always a bummer when the state isn't reciprocal, luckily there are only a few. Congratulations on your new car!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

They were nice when selling me the car but couldn't follow through with some of the things they said they would do. Found a bit of lying between management the salesperson and myself. It was a nice pla More

by tiredwife3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly, Cole Pierce

Feb 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were awesome I tried a few dealerships and they were the best you should try them to More

by michelle marquis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Jan 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks Michelle!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was awesome!!! Everyone that works there was so helpful and nice. I would definitely come back here again in the future. Jonathan was so nice as well as the finance manager. More

by ashleymstuart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Robert Holly, Cole Pierce , Jonathan, Pete

Jan 24, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Ashley!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD