About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Bergerson.
Ryan Bergerson
Ryan Bergerson, Sales Consultant, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
5.0

Ryan Bergerson

Sales Consultant

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Ryan Bergerson

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Al123

Glad we got help from Ryan, he was great help and tried making the process fast and simple. I really recommend him. He did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- EstefaniAA2019

Very friendly guy who was really nice. He made the car buying experience very nice and easy. He has great customer service and a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- CynA

Was very welcoming, constantly making sure we were good and if we need anything. Made our process of buying a car smooth and as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- EAJYA

Nice guy, Ryan is a friendly and we recieved excellent attention from him. I Absolutely recommend Ryan, glad we got to meet him and work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jennb1990

Very helpful, smiling and friendly. Made the car buying experience very joyful! Will definitely be a return customer! Very patient while my kids were present. Would definitely return to him for a car sale in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great time looking for a used outback "

- swansonj

Super helpful, charasmatic, and never pushy! He made sure we got exactly what we wanted :)) He was super personable and made us feel comfortable the whole time, unlike some of the sketchy people we’d worked with before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever"

- Cathy Buchal

I was dreading going to look for a new car as I've had horrible experiences with other sales people. Ryan was a dream to work with and was so professional and courteous. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person. He just started with Lithia a month ago and is still learning the ropes, but he made it a no stress transaction, which I was extremely grateful for. I would highly recommend Ryan and Lithia to all of my family and friends. Thanks again, Ryan! Cathy Buchal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase "

- Ry75

Ryan B was great getting me into a used ATS. No suprises and the crew was very welcoming. I heard good things from friends about the dealership. All true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome help"

- KevinFitzy

Ryan and Braden were very helpful with my first car purchase, and made sure that we felt comfortable buying my new car. We had a horrible morning tryinng to buy another car and they were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Robidoux

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We bought the car"

- Desera

We were offered the ability to drive every car we were interested in. Our sales representative was new but he seemed to have a lot of support and guidance. Every question we had was answered. We had done a lot of research before coming in, and I feel like we were given a lot of freedom to look around the lot with no pressure and our sales rep didn’t try to convince us to buy something we didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Robidoux

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807