Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Burns.
Ryan Burns
Ryan Burns, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ryan Burns

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

I am a proud father of a 3 year old beautiful little girl named Lilyana who amazes me every single day. Needless to say when I am not helping clients at work I am enjoying family time with my little one. I absolutely love to help people find just the right new or preowned vehicle. Helping a person complete the 2nd largest purchase of their lifetime is a privilege and I am grateful to those who allow me to be a part of it! I would love to be a part of your car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ryan Burns

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Tildalaw

Staff worked hard to get us the car and deal we were looking for. We are always pleased when working with this dealership because they make every effort to help accomplish our goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product specialist"

- joannecapitol

Kamiya Flakes ( Miya) She was the best !! She volunteered to help us with the technology in our new car Highly recommend her. She didn’t even sell us the car Five Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great. Buying experience went quickly and smoothly."

- CRVfan5219

Many thanks to Ryan Burns and staff. Ryan greatly helped my wife and me figure out which Honda model was best for us at a price that fit our budget. We'll be back again in the Fall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- CaJoLa03!

Ryan took care of me and husband when we came into Honda to buy a car. He is very knowledgeable and a great guy all around. He made the experience very pleasant and I would recommend this dealership and Ryan to everyone I know. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ryan Burns at Herb Chambers of Seekonk."

- HappyHondaOwner

I just bought a new 2019 Honda CR-V EX from Herb Chambers of Seekonk. I figured it was going to be a nightmare dealing with these Car Salesmen but when I arrived at the dealership I was approached by Ryan Burns. I grew up in the city and I consider myself pretty Street smart and can easily tell when someone is bull-xxxxting me. Well, working with Ryan Burns was a pleasure for me. He was very helpful and he did everything he could do to get me the price that I wanted to pay for this new Honda. I consider Ryan a pretty honest and sincere man. If your looking to buy a new car I would recommend stopping by Herb Chambers and ask someone if you could speak to Ryan Burns. Sincerely, Bill G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in lease for new car "

- Kmidura4

I came to herb chambers and was immediately approached by Rancier for help. He was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle. I had already chosen a few vehicles I found online and I was able to lease my number one choice. A friend of mine is going to be leasing or financing her first car and I will be bringing her here to Rancier for help with that. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Ryan and Tom also helped with financing and going over the new features of my vehicle. They were both very informative and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Rancier Matos

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- SatisfiedRich

A very good non pressured truck buying experience. I met Ryan while I was standing looking at the truck. I said I just can’t see me driving a red truck he went to get the keys so I could take a look at it. There was a problem starting it he grabbed a jump box. I think I bought the truck an hour later. Ryan made sure the whole process was smooth and stress free and made sure all the i’s were dotted and t’s crosses. I would send anyone to see Ryan and feel confident they would be as happy and satisfied as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wards"

- Emery523

Ryan was extremely helpful and listened to all of our needs. He made this process seamless and easy the entire time! Hopefully when we’re ready for new cars again down the road Ryan will still be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Emery523; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Civic lease"

- Mlucas2696

I had been shopping around for a Honda Civic for quite some time, but was unsatisfied with the deals I came across and the interactions I had with most car salesman. I happened across an online ad for leasing a Honda Civic at Herb Chambers Inn Seekonk, so I immediately called and made an appointment for the next day. When I arrived I was quickly introduced to Ryan , and from that moment he acted as if we were already friends. He answered all of my questions in an honest and informative way, and he didn’t give me the runaround that most of the other car salesman I met had. He’s a genuine guy, and it comes across clear in his interactions. He even helped my dad locate The area on the civic where a jack would go, just for my dad‘s peace of mind. Without his help I definitely would not have found the right car At such an affordable cost. I already have recommended a friend of mine to go to Herb Chambers and meet with him because of the great experience that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Mlucas2696; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A CIVIC SI! "

- Richardinhingham

While the Civic SI in yellow is supposed to be easy enough to find, it seemed only Ryan and the Seekonk Herb Chambers dealership could actually get one that i could drive. Since I have been planning to buy a brightly colored SI for only about three years, I was very pleased when one showed up. Throughout the process Ryan worked hard for me--finding the car, contacting me, getting the paperwork done, and working to assure that the sale went smoothly. He did all he could to make this a great relationship. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend working with Ryan to purchase a car. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306