Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Burns.
Ryan Burns
Ryan Burns, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ryan Burns

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

I am a proud father of a 3 year old beautiful little girl named Lilyana who amazes me every single day. Needless to say when I am not helping clients at work I am enjoying family time with my little one. I absolutely love to help people find just the right new or preowned vehicle. Helping a person complete the 2nd largest purchase of their lifetime is a privilege and I am grateful to those who allow me to be a part of it! I would love to be a part of your car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Ryan Burns

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in lease for new car "

- Kmidura4

I came to herb chambers and was immediately approached by Rancier for help. He was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle. I had already chosen a few vehicles I found online and I was able to lease my number one choice. A friend of mine is going to be leasing or financing her first car and I will be bringing her here to Rancier for help with that. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Ryan and Tom also helped with financing and going over the new features of my vehicle. They were both very informative and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Rancier Matos

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- SatisfiedRich

A very good non pressured truck buying experience. I met Ryan while I was standing looking at the truck. I said I just can’t see me driving a red truck he went to get the keys so I could take a look at it. There was a problem starting it he grabbed a jump box. I think I bought the truck an hour later. Ryan made sure the whole process was smooth and stress free and made sure all the i’s were dotted and t’s crosses. I would send anyone to see Ryan and feel confident they would be as happy and satisfied as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Wards"

- Emery523

Ryan was extremely helpful and listened to all of our needs. He made this process seamless and easy the entire time! Hopefully when we’re ready for new cars again down the road Ryan will still be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Emery523; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Civic lease"

- Mlucas2696

I had been shopping around for a Honda Civic for quite some time, but was unsatisfied with the deals I came across and the interactions I had with most car salesman. I happened across an online ad for leasing a Honda Civic at Herb Chambers Inn Seekonk, so I immediately called and made an appointment for the next day. When I arrived I was quickly introduced to Ryan , and from that moment he acted as if we were already friends. He answered all of my questions in an honest and informative way, and he didn’t give me the runaround that most of the other car salesman I met had. He’s a genuine guy, and it comes across clear in his interactions. He even helped my dad locate The area on the civic where a jack would go, just for my dad‘s peace of mind. Without his help I definitely would not have found the right car At such an affordable cost. I already have recommended a friend of mine to go to Herb Chambers and meet with him because of the great experience that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Mlucas2696; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A CIVIC SI! "

- Richardinhingham

While the Civic SI in yellow is supposed to be easy enough to find, it seemed only Ryan and the Seekonk Herb Chambers dealership could actually get one that i could drive. Since I have been planning to buy a brightly colored SI for only about three years, I was very pleased when one showed up. Throughout the process Ryan worked hard for me--finding the car, contacting me, getting the paperwork done, and working to assure that the sale went smoothly. He did all he could to make this a great relationship. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend working with Ryan to purchase a car. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Honda"

- CHER81

Ryan was great, spent a lot of time with us. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had a positive experience at this dealership. The finance person Bill was also great as was Kevin who showed me some features on the car the morning after I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione , Kevin

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and listens to the client"

- Mike

My daughter and I came in to buy a first car. She had a Limited budget but falls easily in love with lots of shiny objects. Ryan was the adult she could hear and she ended up buying a car she could actually afford! She’s happy and the car has some age and miles but it will last here many safe years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in finance

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Carline jaboin

My experience at Herb Chambers Seekonk was incredible the staff is very helpful they meet your every need, They will go above and beyond to satisfy their customers from my sales man KB to service. I’ve bought A 2012 Honda Accord wonderful car and recently I bought a 2014 Honda accord so I must say I recommend this place any given day KB an awesome guy helpful and very professional loves what he does In conclusion I will always buy my car is from Herb Chambers Seekonk love the service there I love the staff there oh I forgot to mention they have a coffee bar their awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience i ever had ."

- jbrowning854

from start to finish the car buying experience here was phonominal.my sslesman ryan burns was incredible and very knowledgeable about the whole process.at first the deal we made was too high for us then im sure ryan worked out a much better deal for us to afford .had a minor issue with car andcryan said just make appointment next week to fix this minor issue.there eas no presure at this deslership or with ryan burns .loved my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was nice and easy to work with "

- Don

Terrific experience! Ryan was easy to work with and pricing was great. Ryan tried to make sure everything went well and all was what was promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074