Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Burns.
Ryan Burns
Ryan Burns, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Ryan Burns

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

I am a proud father of a 3 year old beautiful little girl named Lilyana who amazes me every single day. Needless to say when I am not helping clients at work I am enjoying family time with my little one. I absolutely love to help people find just the right new or preowned vehicle. Helping a person complete the 2nd largest purchase of their lifetime is a privilege and I am grateful to those who allow me to be a part of it! I would love to be a part of your car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Ryan Burns

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was nice and easy to work with "

- Don

Terrific experience! Ryan was easy to work with and pricing was great. Ryan tried to make sure everything went well and all was what was promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and Not Pushy"

- fiddlerfour

What sets Ryan Burns apart from others is that even though he was very knowledgeable Ryan went out of his way to verify car info he wasn't 100% sure about. Ryan was very personable, and made it clear that he would NOT sell a car he wouldn't drive himself- which goes to show how Ryan prides himself in the quality of the cars. Ryan also gave several options at my price point without being overly pushy. I will definitely be asking for Ryan when I look for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" BEGINNING TO THE END RYAN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB! CBARBER"

- kingba,cindy316

RYAN MADE THE ENTIRE CAR BUYING PROCESS HASSLE FREE. I FIRST WENT INTO HERB CHAMBES DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXPEXCT FIRST TME EVER AT A DEALERSHIP ALONE WAS NERVOUS. RYAN KNEW EXACTLY WHAT WAS A PERFECT FIT FOR ME USED HONDA ACCORD 2014 I LOVE IT.HE WAS IN CONTACT WITH ME THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS VERY PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS FRIENDLY HE WORKS TO BEST HELP HIS CUSTOMERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN BURNS

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- khyman

Ryan made the entire car buying process hassle free. When I first went into Herb Chambers the car I wanted was not available, Ryan did everything he could to find the car I wanted and get it to me as quickly as possible. He was in contact with me throughout the whole process, very professional and always friendly; it is clear he works to best help his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team and Experience"

- China1time

Thank you Ryan Burns and Herb Chambers of Seekonk for my new car :). Ryan was a very polite, knowledgeable and professional person and it was a great pleasure dealing with him. I told Ryan what I was looking for and he went above and beyond to find the right fit for me that met all my requirements for a new vehicle. This is my 3rd car purchase at this dealership and would recommend Ryan and dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk! Happy to know that you had a great experience with Ryan and he found the right fit for you. -Scott Birtles, General Manager.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an awesome job"

- Darren124

They did a great job here. They help me with everything I needed an got me in the car I wanted great customer service highly recommended Honda of seekonk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a smooth & painless Auto buying experience!!"

- Kdrumond76

I cannot thank Ryan & this dealership enough for making this purchase as easy & seamless as possible. So far from start to finish this has been a great experience. Ryan is very easily assessible, knowledgeable and friendly. He gets back to you immediately and even has checked up multiple times with me post purchase to make sure I knew how to work the car’s features & if I was happy. Even when I was unable to locate my title it was not a problem, i was out of there in record time. I would with out a doubt purchase another vehicle with Herb Chambers after especially after the horrific experience I had with Balise Honda on the last purchase. I still cannot believe how fast I was in & out of there, even though this dealership was extremely busy , this is how a car purchase should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Samoorian

Dec 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Happy to know that you had a great experience with Ryan as he provided you with great customer service. Thank you for choosing us! Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Spencer

Ryan did an awesome job of making sure I found the car I was looking for and found a price that worked for me. He guided me through the whole process and was able to get me in and out in just a few hours. Brian from finance did an excellent job of explaining my warranty coverage as well as the additional services they offered. 10/10 definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

Nov 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your review. Pleased to know that you were provided with excellent service by Ryan. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation. -Scott Birtles, General Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Honda Civic EX"

- Mary

After researching new vehicles I decided on a new Honda with Herb Chambers of Seekonk. Ryan was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions so I could make my final choice. I would recommend Ryan and Herb Chambers Honda to friends and family. Thank you, Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it will go back in the future"

- Jluciano9091

Had a great time and experience and I'm happy they took care of me fast and right thank you Honda for your time and I'll be going back forore cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,965

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074