About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Capozoli.
Ryan Capozoli
Ryan Capozoli, Sales Person, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
4.9

Ryan Capozoli

Sales Person

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Ryan Capozoli and I have been at Spitzer since February 2013. Before coming to Spitzer I worked as a Senior Sales Advisor for Wealth Management at PNC. Growing up in Pittsburgh, I spent my life playing hockey until a few injuries changed my path. Now, I'm a newlywed, and when I'm not at Spitzer, you can find me on the golf course. Being a newlywed, I know what it is like to live on a budget. With my finance and personal sales experience, I am here to help you. As much as I am here to help you spend your money, I'm also here to help you save your money. Stop in and be sure to ask for Ryan and make it a great day!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Ryan Capozoli

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Perfect, and enjoyable experience!!"

- Mehran

We had a fantastic experience at Spitzer Toyota in Monroeville. Doug was especially very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to us, and listened to and answered our questions with great patience. Ryan was also very friendly and helpful. We have never had a better experience at a dealership. They are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Klenoshek

May 24, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Angel105

I am not a fan of car shopping, yet after visiting Spitzer Toyota in Monroeville, they completely changed my view of what the experience should be like. No hassles, no gimmicks, no pushy salesmen, just friendly associates willing to help a very anxious buyer. Ryan was so knowledgeable, I told him he made me want to sell Toyota vehicles. The best way to describe my experience with Ryan’s as a salesman is that he was my representative, he went to Toyota on my behalf and found the car I wanted at a price I could afford. I had never experienced that kind of service. I’ve always felt as though it was me against the salesman as to who was going to get the better deal. That was NOT the case at Spitzer. Their website is user friendly, and includes all prices and specific deals on each car. I email the ones I was interest in looking at and Ryan had them ready to go when I arrived. I’m a busy working mom, so that meant a lot that they didn’t waste my time. I will be returning to Spitzer for any future car buying needs. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful No pressure"

- Rhonica

Brian is amazing If I could give him 100 stars I would. I can see that Brian loves what he do him and Kyle made my first car buying experience comfortable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Brian Flaherty

May 08, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great Saturday "

- Proffitt01

I cannot say enough about how great my experience at spitzer was. This was my first experience buying a car and Ryan and Kyle made it so great! They did everything in their power to make my experience easy and fun! I will tell everyone I know that this is the place to go when you need your next car! With employees as good as these guys, you can’t go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree

Apr 15, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Ryan and Kyle made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience with Ryan at Toyota Spitzer."

- HMZ

We purchased a new Toyota Highlander hybrid last Saturday at Toyota Spitzer. We also traded in our Sienna van. We took an appointment and the car was ready for the test ride when we arrived. Ryan made this purchase a very enjoyable and no pressure experience. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and did his best to reach promptly an excellent deal both for the new purchase and the trade in. The manager greeted us and congratulated us for the new purchase. I highly recommend Ryan and Toyota Spitzer for a pleasant and fair car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Spitzer Toyota and for your recommendation. Congratulations on your new Toyota Highlander. We are pleased to hear that Ryan made your car buying experience so pleasurable. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- ehack17

Ryan was a major help in purchasing my new Tacoma. I have been looking to purchase one for a few years now and he helped with every step of the process. He answered each question I had and more. Even when the Tacoma I located was at another dealership, he made sure that I would be able to purchase it through him at Spitzer Toyota. Highly recommend Ryan and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Costello

Sep 21, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to Spitzer Toyota. It's wonderful to hear Ryan was a major help to you in purchasing your new Tacoma. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla "

- Ryanfair

Ryan is an outgoing and fun person to deal with. Consider him for any of your car buying needs. He will likely wear Toyota merchandise on his hip and crack a few jokes to break the ice. Good dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the lovely review! Ryan is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by Spitzer Toyota if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my Prius"

- S_Stras

I needed to buy a new car. Quick. I had dealt with Ryan before and ended up buying a different car at a different dealer-- BIG mistake. I knew I should have gone with Ryan and the Prius as soon as I drove off the other lot. Two years and one lemon of a car down, I was back to get the Prius from Ryan and he was great at explaining everything to me, he even talked to my dad on the phone to answer his questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Ryan is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by Spitzer Toyota if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above my expectations .. luv my red rav"

- Redraw..

Great experience .. ask for Ryan .. service has been above expectations .. I can drive in anytime and ask for assistance w an issue at hand and they have met me with a smile ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Spitzer Toyota with Ryan! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership We've Ever Seen"

- John W. Johnston, Jr.

Our experience with Spitzer Toyota has been outstanding. We walked through the door with very low expectations, based upon our experience with previous dealerships. Our salesman, Ryan Capozoli assured us from the start that our experience at Spitzer would not be like any we had had before, and he was correct. Ryan assured us that we would receive a high trade allowance on our Suzuki, and he delivered. Based on our situation, Ryan advised us to purchase our Scion rather than lease it, and we are so glad we did. When Ryan turned us over to Kyle Hembree for financing, we expected to be hit with a bunch of extra charges, like other dealerships do, but that simply did not happen. That was such a pleasant suprise! And every service visit since our purchase has been absolutely spectacular. We were treated as though we were the only customers in the building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Amil Krueger , Janet Boyle

Aug 11, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you very much for leaving us this fantastic review, John! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. Congratulations on your new Scion! Ryan, Kyle and the rest of the team will be glad to know that they were a positive influence for you during your visit here at Spitzer Toyota. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Sincerely, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,630

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586