About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Colby.
Ryan Colby
Ryan Colby, Service Writer, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Ryan Colby

Service Writer

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Ryan Colby

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service AFTER the sale!"

- kknagel

If you are looking for a quality used car, I highly recommend seeing Shane Sorenson at Schoepp Motors Northeast! We were looking for a quality used car that will last several years. We recently got burned on the purchase of a used car, and we were quite gun-shy. We stopped by Schoepp Motors on our way to look at a different car. We told Shane what we were looking for and made arrangements to return the next week. The car we had planned to look at was already sold, so we headed back to Schoepp that same day. We asked for Shane, and he was extremely helpful. He gave us our space to check out the car and discuss our options. Shane gave us a good deal on a 2011 Toyota Carolla and even went above and beyond to ensure our peace of mind regarding the whole experience. If we have to purchase another car in the near future, Shane will be the first person we call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore, Shane Sorenson

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection with superior customer care"

- Richard

I was new to town and needed a new car. After cruising the ads I went to Schoepp Motors in Middleton and was immediately seen and taken care of by Shane Sorenson who was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process and even after. Ryan from service did awesome work and Donna made the financing paperwork easy. If your at the Middleton store, ask for Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Shane Sorenson

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- MustangGramma

Ryan Colby, Middleton Service Advisor, has been my go to person for any type of service on my car for the last 10+ years. Prior to purchasing our car, we called and talked with Ryan to see what was available as we were looking for a very specific car. He was able to find us the exact car we were looking for and put us in good hands with Shane, who met us over at the North Store Dealership to try out the car. Shane handled the transaction like a champ. Very low key, no pressure, made sure we understood all the details before signing the paperwork. We got there at the end of the day, and Nathan the manager was gracious enough to make sure everything was taken care of before closing. Amy came in from her day off to work through the financing and worked with our bank to get everything set up. We spent the weekend driving in our new Ford Mustang Convertible and could not be happier with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience"

- cat lady

I found the car of my dreams during the Memorial Day Sale at Schoepp Motors West. Shane Sorenson guided me through the details. It was a very positive experience. A shout out to Scott too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Shane Sorenson

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless! What a great team the best at problem solving! "

- Filmaka

All I have to say is if you need a vehicle why shop around for a dealership. Scheopp Motors is not your typical car dealership. They really work hard at making sure you are comfortable and that you know what is going on. They listen and they come up with a plan couldn’t ask for anything more. Charlie is great at seeing what you want versus what you need. I will only do business with these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable, and goes over and beyond "

- Arbeiterjames

I've dealt with a lot of car sales people, but all my future cars will be threw Rebecca kowald. Outstanding person to deal with. Thanks jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becca Kowald

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- Meglennba

He was very attentive, He answered all questions my father-in-law and I had. He even went with us on a hunt for the pay stub they needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars"

- dougz1968

A lot of good cars to choose from, service department is excellent and take my cars there every time. I am very happy with the way I was treated and will definately recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Colby is the best in Service"

- GingerGrandma

I have been driving to Schoepp Motors from Reedsburg to have routine maintenance on my vehicle since I bought my car almost 5 years ago. it is worth the drive to know that I can trust what I am being told. Ryan is knowledgeable and very helpful. Friendly too. I have recommended him to everyone whom I work with. The reason for my visit (below) was not for sales, but I was unable to change the reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was sold a car with a bad engine"

- Fail_Jeep

I bought my used car here 6 months ago with about 67k miles. I have put appropriately 7000 miles on it 8 months. Turns out the the engine is burning oil and If I hadn't checked the oil in between oil changes I would have burned up the motor completely. Additionally despite the sticker saying break pads around half, the breaks have gone completely bad, making a horrible pulsing and clicking noise when trying to stop. There were several other gems I found with the vehicle later like a jammed zipper on the back windows of the soft top. Schoepp Motors and the service dept. would not acknowledge any problems or wrong doing on their part. I am well past the 3 month power train warranty. Apparently buyer beware applies here. I thought buying from a dealership meant they check their cars over and wouldn't sell something that had major engine problems. I shouldn't need to take a used car from a dealer to a mechanic to check that i'm not getting scammed. Live and learn. Worst experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I do not remember my sales guys name. he is not in the list.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results