Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Colby
Ryan Colby at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Ryan Colby

Service Writer

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.7
37 Reviews

37 Reviews of Ryan Colby

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have gone back to Schoepps and Patrick for a car every time. They have great used cars and Patrick is very helpful in getting us into the car we prefer. More

by maindolfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Stan Herfel

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp Motors East made my first car purchase fun and easy! Ryan was so kind and warm as was Bryan Landgraf and the finance guy! They will help you find a quality Truck or car that suits your style and b More

by 7rupert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf , Ryan (East) and the TALL guy that checks cars in Middleton!!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service , cover our needs , pleasant place to shop ! Helpful , careful service , answer all questions More

by Loida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carmine was fantastic the entire time. In what was a bad situation (losing my car unexpectedly and basically forced to purchase another) he made sure I was taken care of all day. Would absolutely work with More

by dragecod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn , Carmine Green

May 21, 2021

Schoepp Motors Middleton responded

Thank you for your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Dan Healey at Schoepp Motors Middleton and he made the car buying process super smooth despite the hiccups that the universe threw at us. He got my boyfriend approved for his new Nissan Rogue More

by Ash Heythaler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Healey

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was one of the best salesman, very helpful and not pushy. Easy to talk to about the vehicle I bought. Helpful with everything. I most definitely give him a 5 star rating. He was also very inform More

by lisapogowood57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schoepp is FANTASTIC. They have gone above and beyond on service, standing behind their vehicles and taking care of issues that most other dealers would ignore or push back to the owner. They are GREAT (wh More

by Argallagher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla , Donna McClearn , Stan Herfel , Kaytlynn Higgins

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff, Katylynn was exceptional. When we bought our car it was a little dirty which is why they get 4 stars. I would recommend them for anyone searching for a used car. More

by C. L.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn , Kaytlynn Higgins

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff Patrick was great answered all of our questions we had. He had every thing ready when we got there. Donna helped us with our financing gave us all our options gave us the best pricing and More

by Smth1334
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaytlynn was awesome, she is the epitome of a well balanced salesperson. I already had what two cars I wanted to potentially test drive and purchase. She was poltie, direct, and informative. The rest More

by ecaf95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux , Kaytlynn Higgins

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,280
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,770
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Buick Lucerne car, priced at $6,900
2006 Buick Lucerne
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $15,900
2007 Pontiac Solstice
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive