About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Cooper.
Ryan Cooper
Ryan   Cooper, Sales Consultant, SouthWest Ford
not yet rated

Ryan Cooper

Sales Consultant

SouthWest Ford

4001 Interstate 30 Frontage Road
Greenville, TX 75402

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ryan Cooper

November 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Lgeorge848

We came into the dealership after looking at Jeep Grand Cherokees. We were pretty much decided on getting the Grand Cherokee, but I wanted to look at the Ford Explorer before I made up my mind. When Ryan Cooper met us in the parking lot, he was friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I really look for characteristics such as professionalism, honesty, and kindness in those that we seek to do business with and Ryan possessed those qualities. We never felt pressure or rushed to make "a deal." The car buying process, although usually time consuming and painful, was unexpectedly pleasant and without delay at Southwest Ford in Greenville. I would definitely recommend this dealership and dealer to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2014

SouthWest Ford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Ryan and our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Southwest Ford is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

July 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ryan Cooper, Chris, and Matt"

- NKHelms

Honestly, best experience in purchasing a vehicle. We will refer friends and family in the future. All involved seemed genuinely customer oriented. We are pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2014

SouthWest Ford responded

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we have provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

January 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My husband has been looking for a truck for several..."

- marykvaughn1

My husband has been looking for a truck for several months now and we've been to several car dealerships. We had a bad experience with most of them (no coming off the price of the vehicle, leaving during paperwork and passing us off to someone else, being rude to us, etc). We were sick of going to dealerships, but we decided to go to one more..SouthWest Ford of Greenville. We had a WONDERFUL experience!! They got us the vehicle we wanted, they agreed to the price we offered, we got the payment we asked for, AND they were NICE (which never seems to be the case as most car dealerships). We worked with Ryan Cooper and Matt, the finance manager. They were phenomenal and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also worked with Matt, the finance manager

Jan 23, 2014

SouthWest Ford responded

Mary- Thank you for the wonderful remarks. I'm so ecstatic to hear our team went above and beyond during your most recent at Southwest Ford. we look forward to working with you and your husband for a number of years. Please let us know if you need help with anything else in the future! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

January 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I never felt pressured to make a decision at the first..."

- Rhonda2013

I never felt pressured to make a decision at the first visit. I felt that I had all my questions answered. I felt heard about my likes and dislikes. I did feel like I should have driven off with a full tank of gas, but being that I bought a used vehicle, I did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cooper

Jan 14, 2014

SouthWest Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating, Rhonda! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We hope to see you again for your sales or service needs. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great friendly service,saleman were professional and very..."

- jeffdulaney

Great friendly service,saleman were professional and very helpful. Second truck purchase from Southwestford and look forward to future business. Hassle free environment on vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Victory

Nov 11, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Jeff- Thank you for that terrific review. I'm glad our team was able to assist you during your most recent visit with us. We look forward to many more future visits from you. Please don't hesitate to give us a a call if you have any questions or concerns along the way. Be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the most exclusive deals we have currently running! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

July 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came to the dealership in the process of looking at a..."

- DeeHollister

I came to the dealership in the process of looking at a used car from another dealership, and ended up getting a brand new 2013 Ford Escape that same day... for not a whole lot more than the used one would have been!! My salesman, Matt Grier was extremely helpful in getting me the best deal possible on the model with all the features I wanted. Manager JP Salcido put forth the dealership's best offer FIRST without all of the back and forth haggling. And Ryan Cooper also got involved when Matt was busy with another customer and saw the deal to completion by coming in the next day when I picked up the car (his day off) to show me how to use the touch screen and all of the other features. Thank you Southwest Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Salcido , Matt Grier

Jul 05, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear about your great experience with our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Escape. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Take care, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

February 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall, our experience at Southwest Ford was great. Ryan..."

- Valcatraz

Overall, our experience at Southwest Ford was great. Ryan Cooper was very helpful and friendly. He did not rush us to make a decision, was willing to listen to our concerns, and answer our questions. I would rate the service and quality assurance at this dealership on a much higher scale than other dealerships I have been to. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"After looking at new Ford trucks at the State Fair we..."

- RBinder1

After looking at new Ford trucks at the State Fair we were out just looking around. Thanks to the warm, friendly and can-do attitude of sales consultant Ryan Cooper our "just looking" turned into us trading in for a new 2012 F-150 FX4. Thank you Ryan for taking time Saturday afternoon to work with us. And thank you Micah for making the finance and paperwork process go so fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Hammack

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very clean. A great place to buy a new..."

- ashkay00

The dealership was very clean. A great place to buy a new or used car. I will definately recommend this dealership to someone else for the purchase of a new or used vehicle. Service was very fast and great!! Best experience thus far on buying a vehicle!!!! Way to go, guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Hammack , Ryan Cooper, Micah (Finance)

August 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Went in looking for a used car, Ryan found what i wanted..."

- RiefRanch1

Went in looking for a used car, Ryan found what i wanted and was able to do the deal with the payments and price i wanted to pay. Very prompt and professional, you will not have all that haggle and nickel and dime stuff you get from other dealers.Ryan was straight forward and my whole car buying experiance took no longer then two hours.My car looked like a new one so give an extra thanks to the detail men.And also want to thank Chance and Micah. I have already told my friends and family to deal with southwest ford and ryan cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cooper

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,072

2018 Ford F-150

$37,857

2018 Ford Focus

$14,328

2018 Ford F-150

$30,773

2018 Ford F-150

$36,522

2018 Ford F-150

$32,950

2018 Ford Focus

$20,309

2018 Ford F-150

$34,517