About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Daugherty.
Ryan Daugherty
Ryan  Daugherty, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
5.0

Ryan Daugherty

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Have been the service industry for over 24 years in both the marine and automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Ryan Daugherty

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DR.HUGHES1 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly personnel seams to care for there customers, willing to work with the customer to make him or happy and relax on the repairs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DR.HUGHES1, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!"

- tonya.bauer Verified Customer

Everyone there was very friendly and helpful! Ryan actually was the service person that helped me because Don was with another customer. The team effort did not go unnoticed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

tonya.bauer, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute service request "

- ltorch Verified Customer

Great service on a short notice- I’ve come here for years and purchased 4 vehicles from Thompson - never went the same place twice prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tusa , Miss Pat

Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

ltorch, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly staff"

- diane.davis0712 Verified Customer

First of all thank you so very much to this awesome team at the Edgewood location! I went in had an hour to have my services done before I had to be on my way to work , to be honest I was a bit nervous writer my vehicle would be ready on time or not. The team finished with my car and had me back on the rd extremely fast and we’re very nice and welcoming. Very appreciated thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

diane.davis0712, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan at the service counter did a fantastic job ."

- DavyDawg Verified Customer

I love this Place ! The Customer service is exactly what you would want from a service/dealership . There was an issue but it was handled right away to my satisfaction without another incident .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Patzwall

Sep 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DavyDawg, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate your business !!!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short of the bar"

- jamie.notary4u Verified Customer

Ryan, service adviser is hot headed to employees. Unprofessional and a bit alarming. Couldn't duplicate issue to fix. They don't have after-hours to work around peoples schedules. Annoying when this is a warranty issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike Verified Customer

Very thorough and Dan explained why part needed replaced. Always courteous and friendly. Mike was on time and great to talk with as he provided my transportation to and from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Patzwall

Sep 10, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Mike, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- nathan pitts Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and knowledgable waiting area was clean and entertaining with TV magazines and free charger for call phone. That's why I go there instead of dealership closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

nathan pitts, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- peterproccojr Verified Customer

Do what they say they are going to do and on time. Do great work. The costs are very good. Every person I have dealt with have been very professional. Rick Krol is the best Auto mechanic I have ever had the pleasure of working on my cars. I have followed Rick to three different Doge Dealerships and have bought my cars at these Dealerships because Rick would work on my cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

peterproccojr, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!! AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!"

- DEEVEEGEE Verified Customer

Thompson Edgewood is AWESOME. I've dealt with the BEST SERVICE DEPT and SUPER Service Reps, from Don, Ryan, Amanda and even the boss man Dan !!! While getting my car serviced I went over to the showroom and found JAY"THE JEEP MAN", he made a great deal on my car that was being serviced and I left with an BRAND NEW COMPASS for my wife. I told them I liked it so much that I'd like to trade in my Patriot for one but was backended in the loan. Jay called me, said there were great rebates and Labor Day Deals that he could turn the deal. Jay, Tom, Rick Schofield and Ed Porsch pulled off the deal and now I have a Jeep Compass and LOVE IT. This team will work with you to make the deal that you want, it's not the back and forth "push pull" it's, "here's my price, now find a way to get me in that new car". This is the 10th car I've purchased from Thompson over the past 10 years and have had 5 friends go there too. THANK YOU THOMPSON EDGEWOOD !!!! YOU'RE THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DEEVEEGEE, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

$34,895

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,170

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,225

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,630