About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Daugherty.
Ryan Daugherty
Ryan  Daugherty, Service Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
4.8

Ryan Daugherty

Service Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me

Have been the service industry for over 24 years in both the marine and automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Ryan Daugherty

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- DBowie Verified Customer

Ryan took care of me from the moment I called to make my appointment until I left with my Jeep. Appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DBowie, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I have purchased from!!"

- THEPORSKAS Verified Customer

Service department was great, you can tell that the mechanics and service work great as a team. Ryan called me periodically to keep me updated on what was being done to assure that I was getting top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Porsch , Matt Salesmen from Jeep, kind, courteous, 5* rating. Helped me out when the Jeep Compass wouldn’t start

Oct 31, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

THEPORSKAS, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and ffiendly"

- newtownm Verified Customer

I was schedule for an early morning appointment so I could get a shuttle home. Ryan was very friendly and had my car to me exactly when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

newtownm, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- RAKK187 Verified Customer

Great job! Great people! Gave me a ride home and brought me back when the job was complete. They always do a good job. I am a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Oct 24, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

RAKK187, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Knowledgable and Customer Oriented"

- Lyzzybelle Verified Customer

I bought my jeep from another dealership but I've changed to Thompson for all my servicing needs. Professional and courteous staff makes customers feel like they are the priority. I was replacing the top on my jeep and Ryan was always willing to answer my questions. Their estimates were accurate, the finished when they said they would. Other dealerships could take lessons from the staff on customer service! In addition to Ryan , there was another gentleman who helped but I am embarrassed to say I've forgotten his name. Will definitely go to Thompson for all my future serving needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Lyzzybelle, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and precise..."

- VONNTAYLOR Verified Customer

I feel the service is great but the prices for the work o the vehicle are too expensive. If you could offer coupons or some incentives to help with the cost. I do enjoy coming there because not only the employees are nice but so is the customers who you come in contact while getting your vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

VONNTAYLOR, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!! We would like to remind you to take advantage of our REWARDS PROGRAM. If you are not currently enrolled, please contact our Service Manager, Dan Patzwall at 410-679-1400. This can save you money when you have services done at the dealership. We hope to hear from you.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- janbohdel Verified Customer

The work was as always fast and efficient! Always friendly and helpful . There was vertically no wait to be checked in and only small wait time for the work to be completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

janbohdel, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repair"

- CPN4000 Verified Customer

Returned with problem with shifting problem and oil leak...all problems taken care of in professional manner. Also, had problem with radiator and that was also repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Oct 12, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

CPN4000, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep service "

- ajordan20 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and very detailed. I know zero about cars and they explained everything. I will 100% be taking my Jeep back for all future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Oct 12, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

ajordan20, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- DKING331 Verified Customer

Well, my car acted up prior to it's scheduled appointment. So, it hobbled to the dealership where the wonderful staff worked on it. Seems the issue is minor/major. Oil low but no reason as to why. Resolution to be finalized at a later date. These folks are just fabulous and even my husband is now preparing to have his car serviced there. Sunny personalities and great wisdom about my car. Can't be beat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ward

Oct 12, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DKING331, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2019 Ram 1500

$50,065

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,935

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,430

2019 Ram 1500

$51,060