About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Farnan.
Ryan Farnan
Ryan Farnan, Sales Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
4.8

Ryan Farnan

Sales Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Ryan Farnan

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Kassidy

From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away we felt as valued customers. This was not our first buying experience, but it has been one of the best experiences. Aram was very knowledgeable and attentive to what we wanted and we eventually made a deal. This was a completely different experience from any of the others. They involve you during every process. We absolutely would buy again and especially from Aram he went above and beyond to keep us satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Aram Davtyan

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story Kassidy! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE !!!!"

- Jerry/Nicole

My experience with DePaula Chevrolet was top notch. Damien my salesman was a pleasure to work with. He was informative and a true professional. He did everything he could to make it a stress free experience. Ryan Farnan and Tyler Watson were also great to deal with. These 3 young gentlemen are why buying a car at DePaula is a pleasant experience. BRAVO DEPAULA !!! P. S. GREAT BREAD DAMIEN !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Tyler Watson

Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jerry & Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Damien and our sales team. We greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free, timely, wouldn’t go anywhere else "

- nkuhl

Even though I wasn’t 100% in love with the style of vehicle I purchased I couldn’t have asked for a better sales experience. After spending evenings and weekends in several local dealerships I’d keep coming back to DePaula and would personally ask for Younas and Ryan before coming in. They made the experience an easy, fun, and hassle free experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing a review for us! It's wonderful to hear your experience with Younas and our sales team was nothing short of amazing, We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicale purchase"

- Gamblein

I went into the dealership with knowing what I wanted to purchase but had limited time constraints to complete all paperwork. The sales reps and managers were able to finialze the entire sale in under 3 hours but in the course of 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! If you ever need anything, let us know.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience "

- Mbobs15

Recently my car was not operating at optimal efficiency and I felt like at some point it would effect my job in which I am on the road a decent amount. I originally was referred to De Paula and Patrick by a friend of mine, who said they had an experience with him that they haven’t received at any other point in their car purchasing experience. I actually went to another Chevrolet dealership in the area because there was a model I really liked that they had. After visiting the dealership and attempting to make a deal I felt like I was almost being hustled. Although I wanted a new car ASAP I managed to leave without a purchase and the next day went down to De Paula and was in contact with Patrick. Although he seemed to be a fresh, young face in the car industry, he opened my eyes to what a real car buying experience should be like. He didn’t even begin to talk about any of the vehicles, he just started off by figuring out what was important to me. We ended up finding a 2018 used Malibu that Had everything I wanted, but was also the perfect car for my job. Now I know why I received the referral and will without a doubt be referring my friends and family to Patrick, as well as buying my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Farnan

Sep 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you kindly for leaving such a detailed review of your time spent at the dealership! We are so elated to hear that you had a phenomenal car buying experience and that Patrick was a pleasure to work with. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your feedback reflects that. Thank you for the recommendation! Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience "

- Mike Ascoli

The entire team was incredible. It was a surprising experience. Aram will be very successful as a salesman or anything else he seeks to do in his career. Thank You Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Aram Davtyan

Sep 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Aram and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous experience and hope to see you again soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service "

- Chachi

I bought my vehicle from out of state. Very pleased with deal I got. Thanks Damian & Ryan. Damian was on vacation when I picked up my vehicle he called to ensure it went well. When an issue arose at the registry Damian drove to my work and registry to make it right even though he wasn’t working that day. Highly recommend working with Damian if in the market for a vehicle. Thanks. Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received. We encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need anything! Thank you for your recommendation. And thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet! Take care.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Helpful and Informative Staff at Depaula Chevrol"

- Katiekind

We came in to purchase a 2018 Chevy Traverse and by the next day, I drove it off the lot. The knowledgeable sales manager Ryan Farnhan quickly set us up with Manuel Guerrero (after giving us some valuable infotmation over the phone so we could determine whether this would be something we could afford). Manuel (Manny) was super friendly, helpful and informative. He found the car to fit our needs and also assisted us with our trade in vehicle. He along with the Depaula team made this a very positive experience and we highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Katie, we are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience with Ryan and Manuel at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us. Congrats on your 2018 Chevy Traverse! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Irish1kelly

Patrick was very helpful professional and a great salesman. He guided me through the process of buying my new car. He was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Patrick Farnan , Both of the text people were very helpful but do not know their names

Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Irish1kelly, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Patrick was enjoyable! Congrats on the new vehicle! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly Experience"

- Mbohm90

Sales team took my rather specific set of needs out of a used car and showed me a number of great options. Within a few days I was driving my new car home and couldn’t be happier. No stressful haggling, no games, just a good car at a good price. Would absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay

Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership, Mbohm90! We are elated to hear that your car buying experience was easy and stress-free! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000