About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Farnan.
Ryan Farnan
Ryan Farnan, Sales Manager, DePaula Chevrolet
4.8

Ryan Farnan

Sales Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Ryan Farnan

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicale purchase"

- Gamblein

I went into the dealership with knowing what I wanted to purchase but had limited time constraints to complete all paperwork. The sales reps and managers were able to finialze the entire sale in under 3 hours but in the course of 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! If you ever need anything, let us know.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience "

- Mbobs15

Recently my car was not operating at optimal efficiency and I felt like at some point it would effect my job in which I am on the road a decent amount. I originally was referred to De Paula and Patrick by a friend of mine, who said they had an experience with him that they haven’t received at any other point in their car purchasing experience. I actually went to another Chevrolet dealership in the area because there was a model I really liked that they had. After visiting the dealership and attempting to make a deal I felt like I was almost being hustled. Although I wanted a new car ASAP I managed to leave without a purchase and the next day went down to De Paula and was in contact with Patrick. Although he seemed to be a fresh, young face in the car industry, he opened my eyes to what a real car buying experience should be like. He didn’t even begin to talk about any of the vehicles, he just started off by figuring out what was important to me. We ended up finding a 2018 used Malibu that Had everything I wanted, but was also the perfect car for my job. Now I know why I received the referral and will without a doubt be referring my friends and family to Patrick, as well as buying my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Farnan

Sep 17, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you kindly for leaving such a detailed review of your time spent at the dealership! We are so elated to hear that you had a phenomenal car buying experience and that Patrick was a pleasure to work with. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and your feedback reflects that. Thank you for the recommendation! Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience "

- Mike Ascoli

The entire team was incredible. It was a surprising experience. Aram will be very successful as a salesman or anything else he seeks to do in his career. Thank You Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Aram Davtyan

Sep 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Aram and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous experience and hope to see you again soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service "

- Chachi

I bought my vehicle from out of state. Very pleased with deal I got. Thanks Damian & Ryan. Damian was on vacation when I picked up my vehicle he called to ensure it went well. When an issue arose at the registry Damian drove to my work and registry to make it right even though he wasn’t working that day. Highly recommend working with Damian if in the market for a vehicle. Thanks. Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

Aug 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received. We encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need anything! Thank you for your recommendation. And thank you for choosing DePaula Chevrolet! Take care.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Helpful and Informative Staff at Depaula Chevrol"

- Katiekind

We came in to purchase a 2018 Chevy Traverse and by the next day, I drove it off the lot. The knowledgeable sales manager Ryan Farnhan quickly set us up with Manuel Guerrero (after giving us some valuable infotmation over the phone so we could determine whether this would be something we could afford). Manuel (Manny) was super friendly, helpful and informative. He found the car to fit our needs and also assisted us with our trade in vehicle. He along with the Depaula team made this a very positive experience and we highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Katie, we are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience with Ryan and Manuel at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us. Congrats on your 2018 Chevy Traverse! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Irish1kelly

Patrick was very helpful professional and a great salesman. He guided me through the process of buying my new car. He was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Patrick Farnan , Both of the text people were very helpful but do not know their names

Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Irish1kelly, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Patrick was enjoyable! Congrats on the new vehicle! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Friendly Experience"

- Mbohm90

Sales team took my rather specific set of needs out of a used car and showed me a number of great options. Within a few days I was driving my new car home and couldn’t be happier. No stressful haggling, no games, just a good car at a good price. Would absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay

Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your time spent at the dealership, Mbohm90! We are elated to hear that your car buying experience was easy and stress-free! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Scollins8410

Pleasure speaking and dealing with your team. Reviewed all necessary information. Very leased with this experience. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you to all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Jose Coffil

Jul 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that your time spent at the dealership with the team was a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. We greatly appreciate it!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience"

- Frank & Janice

My wife and I needed a vehicle to replace a leased vehicle that we had turned in the day before. We were in no rush. Although we knew that we would want a mid-size SUV, our primary objective was to just go to different dealerships, to get an idea of models, prices, etc. To a certain extent, a vehicle is a vehicle, and the price and the "bells and whistles" become major determining factors. When we got to DePaula's (our 5th stop of the day) we were greeted by Manuel Guerrero. We were right up front with him, and we told him what we were looking for, and that we weren't in a rush. Based on our expressed interest, Manny showed us an Equinox with the features that we wanted. The vehicle met and exceeded our requirements, but so had others that we had seen at other dealerships. This is where Manny really showed us his stuff. Without becoming overbearing, and/or using high pressure techniques, we closed the deal getting exactly what we wanted at a very fair price. At this point, we also want to give high praise to Ryan Farnan who is Manny's supervisor. These two gentlemen, working together, made our DePaula visit a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Guerrero

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Frank and Janice, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by everyone and Best deal in town!"

- Paulie T

Top notch service by everyone who was involved in the purchase of our 2018 Chevy Cruze. I have been buying cars for 25 years and I have to say this is one of the smoothest transactions I've ever encountered. I did my homework online and when I got to the dealership the deal was exactly what I found online no hidden fees or costs. Everyone from the greeter to the salesman and the business manager made the experience wonderful. I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Paulie, we are ecstatic to hear that your car buying experience with us was top-notch! We hope you love your new 2018 Chevy Cruze. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Thank you for being a valued customer and welcome to the DePaula Family!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250