About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Garrison.
Ryan Garrison
Ryan Garrison, Sales / Finance Director, Washington Auto Credit
5.0

Ryan Garrison

Sales / Finance Director

Washington Auto Credit

2015 Cooper Point Road Southwest
Olympia, WA 98502

Contact Me

Ryan lives in Tumwater, Washington with his wife and three small children. Ryan started Washington Auto Credit in 2003 with an idea to "Never Say No" to customers with credit challenges. In his spare time, Ryan enjoys golfing, playing basketball, and chasing around his kids.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified - 2005

Financial Services Manager - Master Certified - 2004

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Ryan Garrison

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent job"

- Scionguy_25

I’m very happy with my new car this guys are awesome they helped me a lot especially James Steele you was so nice thanks for your help !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Steele

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve and the Washington Auto Team are truly amazing!"

- Nordheim

I went to the dealer knowing that my options obtaining a vehicle were limited due to less than stellar credit. What started out as an anxiety filled experience quickly turned into a pleasant one. Steve Hubbard and team were pleasant, considerate and determined to get me back on the road and did everything in their power to make sure my needs were met. Truly amazing experience and I'll be sure to recommend friends and family to go see them for their future vehicle needs. Sincerely, Sverre A Nordheim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Moore, Steven Hubbard , Aimee

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service !!!"

- Studog

I checked out several dealerships and Wash Auto was the best !! No hidden fees and agenda. Alex was very thorough and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me considering my situation and my own standards for a vehicle. I would recommend Wash Auto Credit to anyone. Ryan was a great help also !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Villalobos

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free experience!"

- Mclifton30

Jeff was awesome and helped us get into a brand new car! He went the extra mile and stayed after closing to help us out! Highly recommend WA Auto Credit and Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ogburn

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Here!"

- Michael Faught

Kris Smith is a personable salesman that works for you. He helped me get on some wheels and spent time and effort on me specifically. Thanks for all the hard work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Moore, Kris Smith

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I got Soul and I'm super bad thanks to Amanda!"

- I.got.soul!

The help that I received from Amanda and Dan was fabulous. They made sure I got a good car at a great price. Amanda went the extra yard in her consideration of what type of car would be most desirable for me and her choices were in point. They also had a variety of cars to choose from and I liked that. They made sure that I was a satisfied customer. So, I'd like to thank them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Minsker, Amanda Grundl , Daniel Minsker

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely Satisfied "

- A.Farmer

Wow!!!Dan Went beyond the call of duty to help me find my Dream car!!!! He took awesome care of me and my Husband of course I would like to to Thank him (Dan) for all his special treatment he gave us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Minsker

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!"

- A.Farmer

My Husband and I purchased a vehicles and Amanda was very helpful and patience,she went out her way to find the car we where looking for! She a sweet young lady and we are very satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Grundl

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- R Erdahl

Brian Griffith is a great person to work with. He is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you find just what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Griffith

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric worked very hard to get me approved."

- Orkid

My credit is challenged and Eric did a fantastic job getting me into a car that I fell madly in love with. Your team there is incredible. Dan was awesome as well. Very attentive to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Griffith, Eric Nicholson, Dan Minsker

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150

$35,143

2015 Ford F-150

$49,999

2014 Volkswagen Beetle

$17,887

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S

$21,599

2014 Scion xB

$14,704

2015 Toyota Highlander

$33,558

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$16,980

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$16,980