Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Guderian.
Ryan Guderian
Ryan Guderian, Finance, Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ryan Guderian

Finance

Pine Belt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1400 Rt. 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dedicated, hard working husband and father of 5 children, I have been in the automotive industry working in all aspects of professional sales and finance since 2003. I started off in 1997 buying cars to work on as a hobby. Today, my focus is God, family and finance. I love to help so please allow me to serve you in any of your automotive needs!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ryan Guderian

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!!!"

- TLPeron

There's only one word to describe this dealership! AMAZING! I drive 2 hours just to get here knowing I'm working with the best. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. I highly recommend sales associate Mile Fein, Manager Matt " The Messiah" Lavender, and finance Ryan G. They all worked together yesterday to get me a great deal on my new. Cherokee. I would highly recommend them and this dealership to anyone looking for an easy no gimmick deal. I'll be back Pine belt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- mberardinelli01

John tried to get a deal done for me a few months back but it just didn't work out for me. We decided we'd wait till the new incentives and I had my lease at the time paid down. He reached out to me again last week and they were able to get a deal that really worked for me and got me into my first Jeep Grand Cherokee. The process was fast, easy, and well worth it. I'd recommend working with John to get the deal you want because he wants it to get done for you. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uncle Ed was the best ever!"

- ortley3

Uncle Eddie was the vessstttt!!!Thank you again so much for all your help and patience !! Love love my new whip! Great experience....as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed "Eddie" Elsayed

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my truck first pick"

- Tinsandwich81

John Nistler was very helpful from the start. He asked what kind of truck I would like and came out with that exact truck . We didn’t make our terms easy, but John was able to make it happen. We had a great experience at pine belt. I love my Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nisler, Rob Samabtaro

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JoeFish"

- Joefish

Bought my first Ram 1500 big horn with the hemi. Originally wanted the classic but wow the new ones are sick. Best experience ever buying a car. Great deal. Mike Fratto and Ryan were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fratto

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car bought"

- Grey Wolf

John was very helpful and helped us pick out the right vehicle for us. If we ever decide to get another vehicle we will definitely go to John. We will also recommend John to other people if they need a new car or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nisler

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership!!"

- Compassman31

Chris Purdie and the rest of the management at Pine Belt were complete professionals. They explained everything I depth with me and my wife so we were able to make the correct buying choice we went with!! I highly recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Chris Purdie

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!"

- Mikewor7

We went to Pine Belt Jeep with a good idea of what we wanted. Billy Sherman was our saleman and made everything super simple, fun and even as busy as he was, quite quick. All "I"'s were dotted and "T"'s crossed and no surprises. Excellent service across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Sherman

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- thalmanyvette

This was a very pleasant experience for me. I was treated like family. Ahmed was very kind, patient and sincere. I felt very at ease and safe. It is a stressful time when buying a new car and all the usual nonsense you have to endure when buying a car was not present here. Ahmed is a very professional and knowledgable salesman. I would recommend this dealership and Ahmed to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. The finance person Ryan also was very professional and knowledgable. He explained everything very nicely. As if all of this wasn't enough another gentlman also named Ahmed came out to meet me and congratulate me on my new car. This gentleman Ahmed is the general manager. So if you need a car go to Pine Belt.... they truly know how to treat a customer and make them feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence At Its Best"

- puna6

From the moment we walked into the Pine Belt Chrysler Dealership we were greeted with kindness and offered a refreshment by our salesman Matthew Miller. We new which car we were looking for and was shown a vehicle that was beyond our expectations. Matthew Miller our salesman insured that every question and every concern was answered and met. The environment was professional and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$65,833

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,356

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,478

2019 Ram 1500

$49,405

2019 Ram 2500

$36,771

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,621

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,807

2019 Ram 5500 Chassis

$56,306