Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Haxton.
Ryan Haxton
Ryan Haxton at Tasca Automotive Group
4.9

Ryan Haxton

Finance Manager

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

170 Reviews of Ryan Haxton

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent team"

- mike

I went in looking for a good deal on a used truck. Alexsys worked with me to achieve my goal and I left with a nice truck at a price I could afford. Talking to Ryan in finance was an easy in, easy out process. They both made it worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexsys Evans

Nov 08, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Mike Thank you for the great review and for your business. I know that this review means a lot to Alexsys as she stopped me in the hallway and showed me this before I even saw the review myself. I am happy that we were able to give you a great experience, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Best experience at a car..."

- MattL

Very easy to work with. Best experience at a car dealership I’ve had. No pressure and guided me in the right direction to make the best financial choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yang

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- rangergirl19

I recently leased a ford ranger through Mike Yang. It was super easy and fast! When I arrived to take delivery all the paperwork was done and I just had to sit with Ryan in finance for 5 minutes to sign the paper work and off I went. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford, Mazda, Lincoln or Volvo. It was a great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff listened and helped"

- mustang marty

The salesman took the time to answer even my smallest questions . I was helped throughout the process of getting the options that were best for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dacosta , Don Wilson

Oct 22, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Mustang Marty Thank you for the great review. Vic, Ryan, and Don work very hard to satisfy our customers. I am happy that you received a great experience. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle "

- Lnogueira

Thank you for making it so easy and affordable. Great customer service always. Love my new Ford Fusion and to Victor and Ryan for getting it done so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dacosta

Oct 21, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Lnogueira, Thank you for the great review and for your business. Vic and Ryan are two of the best for sure! We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease trade in"

- Manny

Excellent customer service. Went in to review an early lease trade in and came out with a brand new vehicle. No pressure by staff, shows customer satisfaction is their number one priority

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parente, Todd Amaral

Oct 15, 2019

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Manny Thank you for your loyalty. We try to make the lease renewal process as easy as possible. I am happy that Todd and Ryan were able to give you a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very interested in making my..."

- Me

The entire staff was very interested in making my experience a great one. My sales person (Rod Maloney) went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Maloney

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who was quick helpful and courteous in the buying..."

- Lynn

Who was quick helpful and courteous in the buying process.we came in to look at a Hyundai Tucson and ended up buying a Ford Escape. The process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Colon

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Tasca experience"

- rdmurray1981

I just leased my third vehicle form Tasca. Their service and attention is top notch. I keep returning to Tasca because I am a vey satisfied customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Rimay, Jon Gonsalves

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris & Deb S. Car purchase"

- Chris

Rod, Elian and Team were outstanding! Terrific experience and bought a beautiful car. Usually cant stand purchasing a car. But, this was fun and an easy decision. Thank you, Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elian Khouri, Rod Maloney

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,475

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,475

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,246

2019 Jeep Compass

$33,246

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $48,000

2018 Ram 3500

$48,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,060

2019 Ram 1500

$55,060

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000

2018 Ram 1500

$40,000

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,525

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,500