About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hester.
Ryan Hester
Ryan Hester, Salesman, Honda Of Illinois
5.0

Ryan Hester

Salesman

Honda Of Illinois

2500 Prarie Crossing Drive
Springfield, IL 62711

Contact Me

My name is Ryan Hester. I have a background in communications and a generally positive attitude. I aim for a pleasant, and fun buying experience for my customers. The right car, the right price. Informational, professional, and pleasant.

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product knowledge

Technology Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Ryan Hester

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tstrode24

I came in knowing which car I was wanting to purchase, I had a really bad experience at friendly Chevrolet but Ryan at Honda of Illinois was awesome. You guys have me what I wanted for my Trade in and have answered any question I've had. I'll definitely be coming back when it's time to trade my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"our experience at Honda in Springfield "

- Howard/jane

We were very fortunate to have Ryan Hester as our salesman today. He was very informative and professional, going above and beyond. We feel we could call on him anytime and he would be of assistance to us. Love our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lauren88

We had a great experience from the second we walked into the door. Ryan was helpful and down to earth. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. We will highly recommend Honda of IL to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Ryan!"

- Turkey

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our car and we really appreciate it! Prior experiences at other dealerships have never been as smooth a process as we’ve had here. Your customer service is excellent! And we love our car! Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Illinois"

- twhalen

The CRV Touring model was the vehicle I hoped to buy this year. The experience was the best experience I've had as a buyer. Ryan went to bat for my wife and I and sealed the deal. Their finance department was quick and efficient. Ryan Hester is honest and provided a courteous and welcoming environment during the sale. The one thing that really stands apart from other dealers was the speed of their staff. In the past I've waited hours for the back and forth shuffle. I reached the deal in little over an hour. Good job Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome surprise! "

- Tmomma

I’ve purchased several cars from the Spfld area over the years for myself and the 4 kids. Each is a different experience. But I want to tell you how amazing it was to work with Ryan at Honda. We actually went to the ‘wrong’ store to look at a car. But decided to look around anyway in -17 temps! Ryan found us something, my daughter fell in love with, but I truly didn’t think we could afford it. A couple of days later he and Richard quickly set an ‘out the door’ price which worked perfectly and it took no time to wind up the purchase!! More importantly to me was how Ryan helped me surprise my daughter with the car today! It was cleaned, gased up, and craftily hidden inside the store! He put a sold sign on it with my daughters name on it! When he told her it was sold. . . To her, she squealed and gave him a hug! People all around from Honda watched and smiled! What a great caring place! I highly recommend Ryan and Honda for you new or used car needs! They’ll definitely have my future business!! Thank you Ryan, and everyone at Honda for this great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Finch

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Rosyexperience

First time purchasing a Honda, Very positive experience. Ryan my salesman was excellent and helpful. Both Ryan in sales and James in finance were very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership based on my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Radunzel

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- Crv2018

My sales representative was Ryan. He was very professional and helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the CRV-EX-L AWD vehicle. Ryan was at home when I came in to purchase vehicle and he came back to the dealership to guide me through the process. He did not pressure me and as a result, very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and informative!"

- M.Freml

It was a pleasure working with Ryan Hester and the Honda team in buying my new Honda Fit. Ryan was very knowledgeable regarding all the features and info. about the car, and wasn't pushy. It was a very pleasant experience overall and I'm very happy. Go see Ryan at Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys, great ride!"

- NixBadSeed

Ryan was great to do business with--friendly and knowledgable. I have purchased four Hondas--all from Honda of Illinois--and I know where my fifth one is coming from! They gave me a great deal on my new 2017 Civic. The gentleman I purchased my previous Civic from was there as well (Richard West). He remembered me and was also friendly and personable. I cannot say enough about the value, safety, and quality of Honda automobiles. Viva la Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Ryan this great review. He takes pride in making sure his customers are completely satisfied with their new car purchase. We are all very thankful for your continued support here at Honda of Illinois. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family. Sincerely, Shannon Seiz Customer Relations Manager Honda of Illinois 2500 Prairie Crossing Drive Springfield, IL 62711 217-547-0750

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$27,835

2018 Honda Civic

$20,515

2017 Honda Civic

$22,015

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655