About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hester.
Ryan Hester
Ryan Hester, Sales, Honda Of Illinois
5.0

Ryan Hester

Sales

Honda Of Illinois

2500 Prarie Crossing Drive
Springfield, IL 62711

Contact Me

My name is Ryan Hester. I have a background in communications and a generally positive attitude. I aim for a pleasant, and fun buying experience for my customers. The right car, the right price. Informational, professional, and pleasant.

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product knowledge

Technology Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Ryan Hester

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was fast easy and friendly"

- CJthaman

I came to the dealership hoping to find a new car to make my everyday commutes. When I arrived I was quickly greeted and felt welcomed. The seller didn't try to upsell me or try and sell me something different. I really liked that he understood what kind of car I came for and that he would do whatever he could to help. Ryan was the man along with all other employees that helped me that day. They made the whole process very easy to understand and worked with me in the best way they could. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Honda of Illinois to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great as usual!"

- SELTERSHOCKR Verified Customer

I have not gone to a different place for service ever since I started using Honda of Illinois. Staff is always friendly, they do well to explain what is going on with my car, and the prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Charlie and Don are the best!"

- PJG930 Verified Customer

Service and Sales personnel couldn't have been more courteous or helpful. Everyone took time to answer my questions and take care of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard West, Mason Brunsman , Charlie, Don in service.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- Donna

This dealership was very easy to work with! There was no pressure and everyone was patient and friendly! I would buy there again! Great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Finch

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Kelly95

Ryan was very helpful with finding me a car! He was honest and very knowledgeable! He got us a good deal. James was great as well, it was a very nice and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Radunzel

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is very accommodating, honest and thorough "

- TCOTTLE Verified Customer

Making the appointment and then adjusting it was easy. Work was justified and explained well. Time was appropriate for work completion. Nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Day

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly!"

- SamB72

I had a great experience at Honda of Illinois. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda Fit and was very courteous keeping me updated throughout the process. He even helped me with this review as I am not very tech savvy! I will recommend Honda of Illinois and Ryan Hester to anyone looking for a new vehicle! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! We try our best to help customers get into the correct vehicle for them. Enjoy your new Fit! If you need anything further do not hesitate to call us.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!!"

- lag

This is my first experience shopping for a car on my own. I would pick out the car but my husband would make the "deal". I was able to work with Ryan Hester from start to finish and it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend him as a sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great first experience! Ryan is a good guy to deal with and get the deal done. Enjoy!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tstrode24

I came in knowing which car I was wanting to purchase, I had a really bad experience at friendly Chevrolet but Ryan at Honda of Illinois was awesome. You guys have me what I wanted for my Trade in and have answered any question I've had. I'll definitely be coming back when it's time to trade my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"our experience at Honda in Springfield "

- Howard/jane

We were very fortunate to have Ryan Hester as our salesman today. He was very informative and professional, going above and beyond. We feel we could call on him anytime and he would be of assistance to us. Love our car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2017 Honda Civic

$27,060

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$20,530

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,610