About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hester.
Ryan Hester
Ryan Hester, Sales, Honda Of Illinois
5.0

Ryan Hester

Sales

Honda Of Illinois

2500 Prarie Crossing Drive
Springfield, IL 62711

Contact Me

My name is Ryan Hester. I have a background in communications and a generally positive attitude. I aim for a pleasant, and fun buying experience for my customers. The right car, the right price. Informational, professional, and pleasant.

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Product knowledge

Technology Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Ryan Hester

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing vehicle for daughter"

- Doldfamily Verified Customer

Honda helpful In purchasing new or late model for daughter living out of town. Bought discounted new Accord discounted with 2.99% rate. Was able to get daughter in town to sign her part of papers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Radunzel

Oct 17, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations on the new car purchase!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was influenced by my salesperson Ryan Hester. "

- TFAM9 Verified Customer

Ryan went above the call to take care of the deal. I am pretty sure I would not have made the deal or been satisfied without Ryan’s hard work and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Ryan is great and always makes sure he takes care of customers. He is very knowledgeable about the Honda brand.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Place and nice people"

- PaPaPj Verified Customer

The Staff was very professional and courtious. They were well informed about their product. Price was a fair deal. The facility was pleasent and offered refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that yo enjoyed your visit.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recent Experience with Honda"

- PJG930 Verified Customer

I have always been pleased with the service and attention that I receive at Honda of Illinois. The service department in particular goes out of its way to resolve issues and to be considerate and helpful. The sales team, also, has been diligent in its efforts to please. I cannot say the same for the treatment I initially received from Luis at American Honda. I felt that he was condescending and insulting to my intelligence. When I explained to him the concern we were having with the HUD on my 2018 Accord and all that was done to fix the problem to date, he treated me as if I had done something wrong by contacting American Honda and gave me the impression that the dealership and I were being reprimanded for our handling of this concern. His manner was not appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Honda Of Illinois responded

Thanks for your kind words! Our customers are important to us here. We understand their importance and are willing to do whatever it takes to keep them happy with their experience. We are glad that this happened for you.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was fast easy and friendly"

- CJthaman

I came to the dealership hoping to find a new car to make my everyday commutes. When I arrived I was quickly greeted and felt welcomed. The seller didn't try to upsell me or try and sell me something different. I really liked that he understood what kind of car I came for and that he would do whatever he could to help. Ryan was the man along with all other employees that helped me that day. They made the whole process very easy to understand and worked with me in the best way they could. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Honda of Illinois to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great as usual!"

- SELTERSHOCKR Verified Customer

I have not gone to a different place for service ever since I started using Honda of Illinois. Staff is always friendly, they do well to explain what is going on with my car, and the prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Charlie and Don are the best!"

- PJG930 Verified Customer

Service and Sales personnel couldn't have been more courteous or helpful. Everyone took time to answer my questions and take care of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard West, Mason Brunsman , Charlie, Don in service.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- Donna

This dealership was very easy to work with! There was no pressure and everyone was patient and friendly! I would buy there again! Great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Finch

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Kelly95

Ryan was very helpful with finding me a car! He was honest and very knowledgeable! He got us a good deal. James was great as well, it was a very nice and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Radunzel

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is very accommodating, honest and thorough "

- TCOTTLE Verified Customer

Making the appointment and then adjusting it was easy. Work was justified and explained well. Time was appropriate for work completion. Nice people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Day

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,610

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,645

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325