About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hoey.
Ryan Hoey
Ryan Hoey, New Car Client Advisor, DCH Academy Honda
5.0

Ryan Hoey

New Car Client Advisor

DCH Academy Honda

1101 US Highway 9 North
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Ryan Hoey

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks DCH"

- JesseM

Ryan was able to get me into the accord I wanted when the other dealers wouldn’t even try dealing with me. He was able to get payments that were comfortable for me. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Jesse, thank you for the five-star review! We are happy that Ryan was able to get you the best deal with the best Accord! We hope to see you again in the future for your next Honda!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White civic!"

- May28

I love my new white Civic that I got from Ryan. It has a gorgeous black interior. It can even steer me back when I need it. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad Ryan was able to assist you during the purchase of your new Honda Civic! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tech wizard"

- DrSimpson

I feel like one of the young tech savvy kids in my new accord. It has so many features that my high-end cars did not have, it’s ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Dr. Simpson, thank you for the wonderful rating! It is a pleasure to hear that you are loving your new Honda Accord!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- JBravano

I recently bought a vehicle from Ryan Hoey and I couldn’t say more about the experience. I was expecting a terrible experience considering my previous car buying experience, but I was pleasantly surprised when I met Ryan at DCH Academy Honda. His professional and honesty really made me feel comfortable and I will be going to him for the rest of my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five- star rating! We are so happy to hear that you had a professional experience with Ryan! Thank you for the kind words, and we are certainly glad to service you again!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electrified"

- Randy1000

The clarity is qiluite an impressive new car. It is so much better than my old hybrid. It is smooth and quiet. Ryan was a professional and courteous of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot Baby"

- AlexW12

I just bought a Pilot from Ryan and Jason. It is such a pleasant car to drive. It is so quiet and plush. With the radio on, I can’t even hear the outside. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase from DCH Academy Honda! We hope you will come see us again.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crab is for me"

- Yu110011

Ryan gave us the best price for the cry we were looking for. We went to four other dealers but Ryan was the best. He even showed us the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and kind words about Ryan! We will be sure to pass them along to him.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- VictorO

I only is my own my car is off for Ryan Hoey at DCH Academy Honda. He makes it very easy to buy a car. I hate going to other places to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review, Victor! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCH Academy Honda. We are happy to hear that Ryan was able to get you into a car you liked. Please drive safe and give us a call if you have any questions regarding your new car!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- SuzyL

Ryan helped me out buying my new car. I enjoyed the fact that I got a much better car than I was looking for. I really appreciate everything that everyone there did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for the five star review, Suzy! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such a nice review. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No more disappointed drive "

- Inna76

My new car is the nicest car I ever bought. I love the leather and power that it has. I hated my old car. It was such a disappointment to get in everyday. Not this new one. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

DCH Academy Honda responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015