Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Hopkins.
Ryan Hopkins
Ryan	 Hopkins at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Ryan Hopkins

Finance Manager

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Born and raised in delightful DeLand, Fl. I’m a CrossFit level 1 cert. coach at CrossFit DeLand, when I’m not working or coaching I enjoy being outdoors! I Look forward to assisting you in the purchase of your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Ryan Hopkins

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Shruner50

Buying a car can be nerve racking. But here at DeLand Nissan they made it a calming experience They took the hassle out of the process and made it as simple as it could be. Their expertise and knowledge of the cars was second to none. My sales consultant Mohammed Karim was professional in his job but yet put my needs and wishes above all. Their finance depart was thorough and explained everything with no pressure. We as a family have purchased 13 now 14 Nissans. From various dealers. But will highly recommend DeLand Nissan to anyone looking for that perfect automobile experience. Thank you again to Mohammed and the gang at DeLand Nissan. Love my Maxima. Damian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta , Mohammed Karim

Dec 03, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Shruner50, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy Karim was able to help you find the car you would love and make sure the process was easy as possible. Thank you for being a part of the DeLand Nissan family. We can't wait to see you at your first service visit. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure honesty "

- Cfmartin64

My wife and I were looking for a new car, Gary was straightforward and honest and gave us $3500 more for a trade then the other two dealers we went to. We also got the best interest rate and were able to work in a bumper-to-bumper warranty for next to nothing. We love it here and this will be our forever home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Cfmartin64, We are happy to hear that Gary was honest with you from the beginning and was able to get more for your trade. We're glad you were able to get the best rate and also able to get an extended warranty. Congratulations on your new car. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler vitali is the best of the best ! Everyone is nice"

- bruten.asaunti Verified Customer

First time buyers no co-signer go see tyke vitali st Nissan he’ll definitely help you he is the best sales man ever he hooked me up definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta , Tyler Vitali

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Bruten.asaunti, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable"

- Nelson R Verified Customer

Took less than 10 minutes to find a car I liked, staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend others to check the place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides, Mark Sias

Nov 06, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nelson, It's great to hear you were able yo find a car that you liked. Thank you so much your recommendation, it means a lot! We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Deland Nissan "

- Mldipasq

Myself and my husband had a great experience at Deland Nissan today while each purchasing a new Roque. Justin Benevides was such a pleasure to work with and he went above and beyond every step of the process so we understood every detail of our purchase. I will highly recommend him to our family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides

Oct 21, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Mldipasq, Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- Ct transplant

We came in to look at possibilities for a different car and walked out with a great car at a decent price. Justin was easy to work with and very chill. Would recommend working with him. He was no pressure and highly informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Benevides

Oct 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Ct Transplant, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with Justin. Congratulations on your new ride. We hope to see you again at your first service visit! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- ASTRICKLAND7886 Verified Customer

Ryan Hopkins and Cameron did a wonderful job taking care of me. They listened to my questions and delivered on their promises. Will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Ward

Oct 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Astrickland7886, We are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan and Cameron! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled. "

- JDarling

We are so excited to have a vehicle that allows our entire family to travel together. The dealership was so helpful and we had a great experience. We could not be happier. Thank you, thank you for making the process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gunderson, Justin Benevides

Oct 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi JDarling, Thank you so much for choosing DeLand Nissan to find a vehicle that your family can enjoy. We're happy to hear everything was easy and stress free. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless service "

- ARLENELUCY43 Verified Customer

Thank you for the easy and fast process. This is my 4th car purchase at Nissan and will return if continues with the same hassle free sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta , Gary Coleman

Oct 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Arlenelucy43, Wow... Your 4th car. We are so lucky to have you continue the tradition of being a part of the DeLand Nissan family! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443