Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Kaufman
Ryan Kaufman at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Kaufman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Ryan Kaufman

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Joey worked hard to get us the car we..."

- Josh

Great experience! Joey worked hard to get us the car we needed. We had a much better experience at Martin Chevrolet than at any other dealership we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, Joey Stob

Sep 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Josh, Thank you for the excellent review of Joey and the team here at Martin Chevrolet. We know there are a lot of choices out there and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us! Thanks again for choosing Martin Chevy! - Martin Chevrolet

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Martin Chevy was great and super..."

- Debbie G.

The whole team at Martin Chevy was great and super accomadating. We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Ryan K. We were impressed with his pleasant and positive manner. He made our experience quick and painless. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Debbie G, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Hearing that you had “a quick and painless” experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevrolet and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! - Martin Chevrolet

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best way to describe Martin Chevrolet = Awesome!!!..."

- gbfairley

The best way to describe Martin Chevrolet = Awesome!!! The entire team has been awesome from the first day I walked in, which was three years ago. No matter what service I need, when ever I visit/call Martin Chevrolet it's always a beautiful experience. Randy; Ryan Kaufman; James Dunn The entire team are by far, AWESOME!!I Loved doing business with you all. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn , Randy

Aug 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

On behalf of the Martin Chevy team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we look forward to servicing your new Chevy for years to come. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the opportunity to work with Ryan on purchase of a..."

- Srxfan

Had the opportunity to work with Ryan on purchase of a Tahoe....Opportunity is the KEY word... An Mzing young man with the knowledge, personality and patience to make a car buying experience pleasant for a change,,,, Nice job Ryan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Ryan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thanks again and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very patient, polite and most of all..."

- hg.martin93

The staff were very patient, polite and most of all considerate. They really made me feel comfortable with my choices. I was satisfied with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arliskas

Jun 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about the team here at Martin Chevrolet. We appreciate you choosing us as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Please come back and see us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience, Ryan was very..."

- Don_w_wilson

We had a very good experience, Ryan was very knowledgeable and friendly. I’m not a fan of pushy salesmen and I never felt that I was being pushed which made the experience that much better. Everyone we met was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

May 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Don, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. On behalf of your friends here at Martin Chevrolet, enjoy that ride! - Martin Chevrolet

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very professional but at the same time friendly..."

- Myraperez9310

Ryan was very professional but at the same time friendly , helpful and patient. Made sure we were satisfied with what we were going to buy. And even followed up .Very great sales man .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ryan Kaufman able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Martin Chevrolet

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was genuinely the nicest car salesman I dealt with...."

- hayleybarnhouse

Ryan was genuinely the nicest car salesman I dealt with. My car buying process was very stressful and Martin Chevy helped so much. I’m so grateful to have walked out with the car I wanted. Couldn’t thank Ryan and David enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Savodge

Apr 16, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Hayley, We are so glad to hear that Ryan was able to help you though the process and you got exactly the vehicle you were looking for! Thanks for your kind words and we hope to see you again next time! - Martin Chevrolet

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Kaufman was our salesman and I cant say enough. The..."

- Satisficed customer

Ryan Kaufman was our salesman and I cant say enough. The entire process was extremely easy. This is the second car we have purchase from them and will be back again. everything we were told was spot on , they explained and answered any questions we had through out the process. we left feeling very good about our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Apr 16, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Ryan Kaufman. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you very much for your feedback and enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my new Chevy Silverado..."

- warbling19

Had a wonderful experience buying my new Chevy Silverado from Martin Chevrolet. Great service, very knowledgeable staff and they were able to beat the rate my credit union gave me. Ask for Ryan he's new but doing a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Mar 30, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with Ryan and the team, and we look forward to servicing your new Silverado in the future. Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,849
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,555
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,986
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,681
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,888
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,991
2016 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive