About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Kopping.
Ryan Kopping
Ryan Kopping, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Hyundai
not yet rated

Ryan Kopping

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Ryan Kopping

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience"

- imanueltokov Verified Customer

Very professional manner, was attentive, listened to my expectations and needs of a specific vehicle and found a vehicle and that suited everything I requested in addition to a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"YAY!"

- chaim.tauber Verified Customer

I had the best sales experience thanks to Ryan Kopping! He was friendly and polite and was able to make my purchase easy and efficient. Wish I had more money to purchase another car from him. He is an amazing salesman! Can't wait to send friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- Howster

Brought car in for a recall item. Arrived early they took me right away. Serviced the car right away. I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Atlantic Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and we are happy to be of service to you as an Atlantic Hyundai customer.

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Tinta

Our salesman Ryan was awesome. He spent the day with us getting us into the car we needed at the price we needed. The entire staff was friendly and as someone that works for a customer service oriented company, I know what it means to get great service.. I will definitely recommend friends and family when they are In the market for a new vehicle. We will gladly go back the next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Williamson

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- luvart12 Verified Customer

Felt a little rushed. Didn't recommend blue link - we had to ask. Had to come back twice for a second key. Music in showroom was way too loud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"good"

- bobcederstrom Verified Customer

Ryan and Chris were helpful but the entire experience took way too long, primarily because the finance people were not on the same page with one another. I was there 8 hours on the first day, came back a second day and ten a third before they finally got things right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"good deal"

- bdouglas1ga Verified Customer

I had a good buying experience. Ryan Kopping delivered a great buying experience. Ryan was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and not pushy at all. He was just as excited for me buying the car as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- joycef54 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with Atlantic Hyundai and the sales person Ryan Kipping was very nice and professional I recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny the finance person

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- nosmers Verified Customer

I had a good experience purchasing my new car. The salesman I worked with was very helpful and informative. The finance and insurance department was helpful and easy to work with as well. I would buy another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good manager's are hard to come by! WINNER"

- dleonefnt Verified Customer

Lavy your Sales Manager is an asset to your dealership, he was kind, caring and concerned about our needs in a vehicle. My Husband & I came in to your dealership just to look at vehicle's. Lavy worked with us to meet our needs in car & price and we proceed with the deal. He then called 2 days later to check to see that we were satisfied and if we had any concerns. We then went back to the dealership to review a couple of things on the car since we didn't have time previously and Ryan sat with my daughter to go over the car. We mentioned to Lavy that the car should have been cleaned better since it was new and had finger & foot marks and a coffee stain on the radio, he said no problem just bring it in and he needs an hour and will re-clean it for us and apologized. He has gone over and above dealing with us, he is an asset to your dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lavy your Manager (asset to your dealership)

Jan 19, 2017

Atlantic Hyundai responded

We want to thank you for such a great review. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and knowing that we put your needs first makes me extremely happy as the General Manger of the store. Please feel to refer any of your friends and family to Ryan and Lekwa and we will make sure they get the friends and family treatment. Thank you again. Jason Montalvo General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,885