Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Lafoon.
Ryan Lafoon
Ryan Lafoon at Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, VA
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Lafoon

Managment

Boyd Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of South Hill, VA

200 W Danville Street
South Hill, VA 23970

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ryan Lafoon

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love dealing with Devin, Ryan, an Grace. Wouldn't go any..."

- Tabathalafoon

love dealing with Devin, Ryan, an Grace. Wouldn't go any where else. Made my experience stress free, which is always a plus. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans , Grace Tanner 5 stars

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A second chance at something new"

- Nancy

The salesperson and the entire dealership staff were able to provide impeccable services and options to less than stellar credit. They will make you feel like you are worthy of a new vehicle with poor credit and offer the best possible options to re-establish credit worthiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans , Fred G

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Trains1774

My experience was awesome, i gave my price range that was my limit and they made it happen with the car I wanted to which I was very surprised and after going over my numbers I decided I would agree to the deal they gave me! Awesome experience was never told i Had to do anything it was always if i wanted to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Miller , Frederick Goode

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Jrhodes17

Overall the service I got was perfect and I had no problems whatsoever with the employees they were nice and answered any question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" New purchase "

- Hnmorris1127!

Devin, Ryan and the Boyd Jeep team are wonderful! They make buying a vehicle a pleasant, hassle free experience! Everyone is very professional and always look out for the customers best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans, Bryan Norris , Fred

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- author

Devin and all the people at Boyd were so helpful and friendly. They all made the process very easy and no stress. Thanks to them I am now driving a new Jeep Grand Cherokee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans, Bryan Norris

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- mcswierat17

I'm so happy to have picked this dealer for my husband and I's jeep purchases. Definitely didnt feel like a dealership at all, compared to other experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Wilkerson

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best vehicle buying experience ever! "

- Melissa and Bryan Dent

Devin was absolutely amazing. He was upfront, honest, to the point, (no haggling, which is the one thing I despise when buying a new vehicle!) and was able to answer all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the inventory and when we told him what we were looking for he immediately got us what we wanted. We will definitely be using Devin and the team at Boyd for our future vehicle purchases! Great job, Devin! Melissa & Bryan Dent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans, Bryan Norris

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Donna

Sylvia and her team made buying our van a great experience. She worked with us on our tight schedule to get everything taken care of. Also great experience with Ryan and Fred. Thanks to everyone for all you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Lewis

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- Coleman

Great experience! We have purchased 2 vehicles and have had the best service! I would recommend them to anyone. They are small but have lots to choose from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Evans

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,496

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,054

2020 Ram 1500

$50,054

used 2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,854

2020 Ram Ram Pickup 1500 Classic

$36,854

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,706

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,706

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $32,680

2020 Dodge Journey

$32,680

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,000

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,000