Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Lapotosky.
Ryan Lapotosky
Ryan Lapotosky at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Lapotosky

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

Sales Person of the Year 3X in a row. I can't wait to give you the Royal Experience and help you get into the vehicle of your dreams. Super Fast! Super Fair! and Super Simple! Thank you for everything in advance!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Experience Specialist

Truck TEAM Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Ryan Lapotosky

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience for us in getting 2 vehicles. Ryan..."

- ppad

Excellent experience for us in getting 2 vehicles. Ryan is the best. He went above and beyond to make it a simple, no stress deal. We had limited time in the dealership by while we were there it was comfortable and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Ryan was patient and answered all of our concerns. Will be back for next deal and recommend to all of our family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time buying from Royal Buick GMC of..."

- Bianca

This was our first time buying from Royal Buick GMC of Tucson. First impressions on our initial call with Scott, sales manager, were great! He referred us to Ryan, who was also wonderful. He was communicative, responded quickly, and was upfront throughout the whole process. We did most of our shopping electronically, and he made it easy. First impressions of the dealership itself was great, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Feb 17, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made the car buying process stress free and..."

- Suzanne F

Ryan made the car buying process stress free and enjoyable. I was buying my vehicle sight unseen and Ryan put me at ease from the very first email. I live in Hawaii and there were not any Buicks that met the specifics I wanted. I went through Buick.com and they connected me with Royal Buick as they had the exact vehicle I wanted. Ryan answered all my questions via email, phone and text! When asked about shipping the vehicle to me from Arizona to Hawaii he did all the research and coordinated all the transport logistics for me. As it is not cheap to ship a vehicle to Hawaii, Ryan even had the shipping cost added to the cost of the vehicle so it could be financed. He took photos for me and kept me informed of the buying process and the shipping process every time something progressed forward. From the time my car was loaded onto the truck until it reached the port in Honolulu was 7 day! My car was everything I knew it would be. The color and interior is breathtaking. So much better in person! I can't thank Ryan enough for all the extra time he must have spent on me. My only critique is allowing for digital signatures rather than wet signatures as that would have sped up the process. Nothing can be FEDEXed to Hawaii overnight. Thank you Royal and Ryan for the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Getting the vehicle to me from I am sure was no small feat! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, friendly, knowledgeable. Ryan is an asset..."

- Peter

Great people, friendly, knowledgeable. Ryan is an asset to the company. I thoroughly enjoyed my buying experience. Really happy that we have a choice in GMC dealerships in Tucson, and Ryan makes that choice even easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hello Peter and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ryan was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan went above and beyond to help us with our purchasing..."

- Toriano

Ryan went above and beyond to help us with our purchasing needs. He helped us picked a perfect vehicle and kept us update to date along the process. We won’t buy our vehicles from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is made or destroyed by it's team. This..."

- Reaper1141

The dealership is made or destroyed by it's team. This place ROCKS because the team cares about your buying experience. RYAN IS THE MAN!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy was very quick to resolve anything I was in and..."

- schristner42

Great guy was very quick to resolve anything I was in and out of the dealership. Best over all experience with a dealership that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Dec 29, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly! Very professional! Helped me meet my..."

- Tammylbauer1966

Very friendly! Very professional! Helped me meet my financial goal! Paper work was ready, so signing only took 15 minutes.! I will recommend ROYAL Buick to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Ruggiero

Dec 28, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As years before, we were treated very well by Royal...."

- vrcatero

As years before, we were treated very well by Royal. Ryan was very nice and patient. He did a good job for us. we appreciated him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Dec 15, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made it very easy. He listened to what we needed and..."

- laura3955

Ryan made it very easy. He listened to what we needed and made it happen in a short amount of time. A short trip is the best trip when car shopping.🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Laura! We're glad to have Ryan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,247

2021 Buick Encore

$20,247

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $37,912

2021 Buick Envision

$37,912

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,858

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,858

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,490

2017 Nissan Maxima

$17,490

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,649

2021 Buick Envision

$32,649