Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan McDermott.
Ryan McDermott
Ryan  McDermott at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan McDermott

Sales Manager

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Ryan McDermott

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was very quick and they took care of all..."

- jjernejcic Verified Customer

My service was very quick and they took care of all recalls and looked over the care and future needs of my vehicle , thank you for such great care ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing complete they got the job done so fast and very..."

- VinnyNDez

Amazing complete they got the job done so fast and very reliable and low rates! I’ve got denied by many dealers but them! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shad Judge

Mar 02, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much, Vinny, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly people who are very..."

- SNYDER2705 Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly people who are very knowledgeable. Showroom was clean and I would recommend the dealership and the people to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Shinhearl

Feb 24, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan, Carla, and Alan did a great job making it easy to..."

- CHAJL02 Verified Customer

Ryan, Carla, and Alan did a great job making it easy to switch to a new vehicle! Would highly recommend the dealership and it’s employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton , Alan Suhy

Feb 22, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! We are so happy to hear that Ryan, Carla, and Alan were able to assist you in your new purchase. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional and very helpful. My..."

- adeusanio Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional and very helpful. My sales man was super helpful and got me to the price point I needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mills

Feb 07, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far, the best experience I have had with a dealer...."

- blacktop55 Verified Customer

By far, the best experience I have had with a dealer. Greg was very friendly, available, not pushy at all. And I cannot say enough about Ryan. He listened to my needs, and made it happen. Great guy, great team, you have made a new customer, when it's time for my next vehicle, I will be looking there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bostick

Feb 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Greg, and Ryan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! We look forward to seeing you when it comes time for your next vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and..."

- 4mebjsw Verified Customer

Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and addressed any concerns. I returned and he was able to provide my needed paint stick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that MIke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very nice and patience with me. Ryan got me the..."

- ARIERIONWARD41 Verified Customer

Mike was very nice and patience with me. Ryan got me the car that i wanted. They both took there time to go over everything with me and made sure i understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pawlowski

Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Arierion! We appreciate your business, Mike and Ryan look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would..."

- JIMBO227 Verified Customer

Service was excellent and on time! I was told truck would be done in one hour and it was. All work was done very Professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,895

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,895

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805