Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan McMillion.
Ryan McMillion
Ryan McMillion at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
not yet rated

Ryan McMillion

Sales Associate

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Master Certified

25 Reviews of Ryan McMillion

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"24 Hour Deadline "

- Bush1

Greg, Marshal, and the team made car buying easy. Buying a new automobile is like mowing the back yard- you hate it but must do it. They honored the negotiated price and I didnt have to twist their arm. I had 24 hours to buy a car and they sealed the deal. That was worth the drive from far North Dallas to Arlington. Integrity, professionalism, and courtesy still matter. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Powell , Marshal

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership that calmed my anxiety on car buying experience"

- chang0214

It had been years since I previously bought a car so I already had an anxiety and stress about going through the "hassle." However, Greg (the salesperson I was with) was nice enough to explain all about the car that I wanted to purchase and also all the processes that I would have to go through. I hate that most salespeople are so aggressive which I hate but Greg was very friendly and gave me enough time to process things in my head. I had a very pleasant experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Powell

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first time car buying experience"

- jerseytotexas

As a first time car buyer, I was extremely nervous and anxious about the whole process, but Ryan made it so fast and easy. He got me a great deal on a new Mazda CX-5 and answered all my questions over the phone and email before me even coming into the dealership. I was in a strange situation because I was moving to Texas, but still living in New Jersey, and wanted to have my car registered in Texas. He and his dealership made sure that I was able to do this -- he even drove out to meet me after I had finalized my lease and insurance info to make sure that I could register my car in Texas. Seriously was the easiest experience and we will definitely be buying another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the purchase so easy!"

- myc4971

I just moved to the US a few months before so I have zero credit history so I was just really trying if they can accomodate me under their Foreign Professional Financing Program. But the whole team has worked to make sure I get everything I wanted and more. We got the car that we wanted at great rates! We were able to get the car as soon as we've got everything in order (HINT: preparation is key. make sure you have copies of your financial documents). Donald is a straight stand up guy who assisted us to make sure we get the best rate (even without credit history!). There was a hiccup in canceling the prepaid service agreements but they were able to fix that in less than 2 months. My wife also came back for the installation of the plates and Brad was nice enough to do everything for her while she waits! I've always been a fan of Mazda and will remain as one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Craven , Donald Grayson

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Stand-up Sales"

- Alynnmcquone

The purchase of my new, 2017 Mazda 3, was all about me, the customer. Mike Wilkerson, Ryan McMillion, and Jennifer Parker set a solid foundation for a return buyer with no short supply of simple, stand-up sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilkerson , Jennifer Parker

May 11, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you, we truly appreciate your business!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Mazda CX-9"

- Robert

I have bought 4 cars from Hiley Mazda Arlington over several years. Every visit has been an enjoyable one. MIke, Ryan and Jennifer were easy to deal with and answered all our questions. Thank You Hiley Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilkerson , Jennifer in Finance.

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks Robert, we appreciate that!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Hiley

We have always had great experiences buying cars from Hiley Mazda. We have purchased 4 cars over the years and have always had A+ service. Mike,Ryan and Jennifer are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wilkerson

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business and your feedback as well! Glad to have you guys as a part of the Hiley family.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive staff"

- Tlblakburne

Great car buying experience with Carlos and Mike. I always bring my Mazda to Kelly or Joe for service. The whole Hiley Mazda of Arlington will treat you like a longtime friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marquez, Kelly Ryan, Carlos E. Belmonte, Mike Wilkerson

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback as well as your business!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From test drive to ownership a very pleasant experience. "

- Shelton Stewart

Ryan met me with a smile and proceeded to show me the features of the Miata MX-5. As a first generation Miata owner I was very skeptical of the improvements of the 4th generation. As we talked and a great test drive, I was impressed and sure I wanted one, but was not educated or committed at that point. As I was leaving, Carlos stepped in and gave me a few options to think about. I knew I would be back and when I was able to stop back in Carlos (Ryan's day off) was able to set me up with the car I wanted and both Carlos (on his day off) and Ryan was there when I picked up the car. Walter checked in to make sure everything went to my satisfaction. The thing I appreciated most is they were attentive, helpful and not overly pushing me into buying before I was ready, or buying more car than I desired. Thank you for a great test drive and buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Mentzer, Carlos E. Belmonte , Matt Lero

Apr 27, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Shelton, thank you for your kind words!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time buyer"

- CRG1stbuy

The process was faster than I imagined, Ryan worked with me on what I really wanted. If I have any questions he answered within a good time frame to let he pay attention to his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,115

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,115

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,735

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,735

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,320

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$27,320

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,840

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,840

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,535

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,535

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,175

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $42,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$42,245