About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Merz.
Ryan Merz
Ryan Merz, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Ryan Merz

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Ryan Merz

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for third vehicle"

- Alneely11

Great experience! Gave us time to actually look around before asking if we needed help. If we had any questions tried to figure out the answer and if he did not know would find someone who did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Suv man thomas

Very nice dealership, all of the vehicles were very good shape and very nicely cleaned, salesman was very polite and worked very hard to get a good deal. Overall i was very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike fawset

Aug 23, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new purchase! We will pass this along to Ryan!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- andrea13

I had a really great experience here with Ryan! He picked out the perfect car for me and made the whole process amazing. I’m super happy about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car! And thank you for the wonderful review! We will pass it along to Ryan.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tdobbs43

Very helpful, explained things to make sure I understood. Very patient and Jason and Ryan worked really well together. This is and amazing team to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz, Joe McGregor

Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this thoughtful review! We will make sure to pass it along to everyone!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Merz "

- BuckeyeDave

Ryan Merz is our salesman at Fredericktown Chevrolet. He is a good humored professional at a no hassle, no pressure dealership. We look forward to our next deal with Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We will be sure to pass it along to Ryan!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- 2018dmax

The dealership went to great links to get me the vehicle of my dreams and accept my trade in as quickly as possible since I’m from out of state. They made it easy and fast and very knowledgeable staff that helped me out a lot got to talk one on one with everyone involved that made it a great personal experience and show that they were there to help I appreciate thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz, Art Salazar , Finance department and parts

Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

What a beautiful truck! Congrats! And thank you for the kind review!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Hannah12

Ron and Jim have been amazing and made my experience enjoyable! I would recommend this these workers and this company to anyone! They were very professional and made sure I got the car I wanted! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis

Jun 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will pass it along!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership "

- Megan1532

I emailed back and forth with Austin about some different options. He was very helpful and gave me many options. Once I got to the dealership, Austin was not working, so Ryan helped me. He was very friendly and worked with me on payments/financing. I was very happy with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Heffelfinger

Jun 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you Megan! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and we will pass your comments along to both Austin and Ryan!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job"

- Scott

Ryan made sure all my questions were answered and made sure I was happy with my car. Will be back when I need a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Scott!! We will pass it along to Ryan!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to buy at Freddy Chevy! Thanks Ryan!"

- DaddyWagstoy18

We had a great experience buying our 2016 Chevy Traverse from Fredricktown Chevrolet. They spent extra time washing the car up for our appointment to test drive the car and our salesman Ryan, was super! Ryan also spent time familiarizing us with all the car's features and helping us set up the Onstar before we drove off the lot. We will recommend this dealership to others. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh , Mike Fawcett

May 14, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Ryan!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,675

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145