Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Morriseau.
Ryan Morriseau
Ryan Morriseau, Service Advisor, Heritage Ford
5.0

Ryan Morriseau

Service Advisor

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Ryan Morriseau

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil and VT Inspection"

- Ford

Scheduling was very easy. Good communications prior to appointment with email reminder. Serviced as scheduled and as promised. Nice job. Would recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad to learn everything went so smoothly! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had great service here"

- sbcustomer

I’ve been coming to Heritage for years and their team provides great service. I feel my car is really properly taken care of, and usually pretty quickly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc, Gary Graham, Shawn Clifford , I can’t remember the names but I’ve had all of the service representatives at different times and all are very helpful.

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

It's wonderful that you've received such excellent service from our team! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, friendly, thorough "

- FordCustomer

Always a good experience working with Heritage Ford! I always go back to them and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks guys, always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's so nice to hear! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Tom,F-150

Had a recall on my Ford f-150 was in and out around hour and everyone was very friendly and committed to quality customer services!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tom, It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from our team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good service absolutely terrible shuttle service "

- Dan

The service was great but the shuttle was absolutely terrible. I was told it was going to be 15 mins late it ended up almost an hour. Then we left in the shuttle & drove next door to the Toyota dealership to get more people & the driver got out. We waited for over 20 mins there when I finally got out and called a Uber. If they advertise shuttle service they should at least try to be on time & respect that customers need to get to work. If you go to Heritage Ford for service do not rely on the shuttle service, it’s a huge mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Dan, Glad to learn that you had a great experience with our service team. I apologize for the issues with our shuttle. What you described is not typical. One of our drivers left without notice recently. As you can imagine, this resulted in delays. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me directly at customerservice@heritagevt.com. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Sam

I Always have had an excellent experience at this Ford dealership ...I am a regular customer , and will continue to be. 5 star all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Mike LeClerc, Gary Graham, Shawn Clifford , Rob Iandoli. , mike leclare

Apr 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's fantastic that you've always received top notch service from our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- LB

Everyone wants to make sure that your happy with your vehicles service. I am very happy with my decision to purchase and have my vehicle serviced at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Kevin Dowd

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

LB, Glad to learn you've received great service from both our sales and service departments! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Service"

- Jperren8218

Dropped my truck off Thursday night, oil change/check engine light/swap gas filler neck. Had to leave it for the weekend because the bolts holding the tank in were rusted. It was done Monday morning at 10 am and it didn’t cost and arm and a leg! Great service, they keep you up to date, and they are honest! Going back for more services and for new vehicles. 10/10. The service guys deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! Glad to learn our service department did such a great job with your truck. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Sales & Service Experiences!!!"

- Jake

My Latest trip to Heritage was for service. From start to finish I was well informed by Ryan, with kindness, courtesy. Ryan knows his stuff and delivered knowledgeable answers to all of my many questions. A true asset to Heritage Ford! Kyle and I went on a diagnostic ride, which can be awkward, but Kyle made it painless and actually enjoyable. Although he didn't have the answer just then, 8 hours later they had the problem figured out. The following week a dropped off my truck for a pretty significant repair and it was completed a few hours ahead of schedule. When I picked it up, I thought there was still something wrong because of a slight clicking noise. Right then and there, Kyle jumped in the truck with me and went for a ride. Although this tiny issue (I didn't know) was NOT part of the original repair, Kyle dropped me off and put the truck right back in the shop. 10 minutes later he handed me the keys and said,"All set, it was just a loose rear wheel hub". I was a little embarrassed but thankful. The team at Heritage Ford works together like a well-oiled machine. Fast, efficient and they do the job RIGHT! And I'm a hard guy to please. Thanks a ton Ryan, Kyle and the rest of the team at Heritage! Jacob Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler MacMillian , The lady closest to the bay door in service and whom ever actually did the work on my truck!

Mar 13, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Jacob, Thank you for your detailed review. It's excellent that Ryan and Kyle were so great to work with. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Fordfusion

For a routine service it took way too long 1 1/2 hr for a simple oil/filter change. Be mindful of people’s schedules

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

I apologize for the extended wait time. We do our best to adhere to the appointment schedule and time estimates. However, on occasion, due to unexpected circumstances, it is not possible. It is regrettable that this affected you. I hope you will continue to consider us for your service needs in the future. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to email me at the address below. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,000

2019 Ford F-250

$54,000

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,200

2019 Ford F-150

$47,094

2019 Ford F-150

$45,638

2019 Ford F-150

$46,828

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,690

2019 Ford Escape

$28,646