About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Moss.
Ryan Moss
Ryan  Moss, Owner, Manhattan Motors
4.9

Ryan Moss

Owner

Manhattan Motors

1826 Tuttle Creek Blvd
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me

Ryan is an experienced salesman with over 15 years in the business. He started in the industry cleaning cars for a local new car store and moved into sales after graduating from Kansas State University. Taking over Manhattan Motors in 2014, he helps customers find the right vehicle for their family at a fair price, gives them all of the information they need to make an informed decision and makes sure they have fun selecting their vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Ryan Moss

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car with M.Motors - I won't go elsewhere!"

- CarGuy

The tradition of great value and fantastic customer service that started with Jim many years ago, continues with Ryan, Patty, and Spencer. Ryan went WAY above and beyond to help us get the right car for our family. This is the 4th car we have purchased at Manhattan Motors - and with three teenage daughters, soon to all be driving, there will be more to come in the years ahead. Bottom line: We won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Duffy , Spencer

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great reliable car at a great price"

- Gssmith99

Manhattan motors has helped several of my family members find the perfect car fir them at very affordable prices. From a Toyota Lexus to a VW Beetle, they continue to provide us with amazing services and cars that we can trust will run for years. Our famiky will continue to go to manhattan motors for not only the cars but the friendly and memorable service. Manhattan motors truly cares about getting us the right car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Care and low key sales"

- Radiopal

We were delighted with our experience at Manhattan Motors. The owner was knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure, no trying to upsell. We found the car we wanted in the price range we had established. If was a great experience and we would use them again. Thanks Manhattan Motors, you make car buying fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service...fair price!"

- Rebecca

Ryan and his,associates are friendly and made the whole process painless. Made two purchases within three weeks. He gave me,a better deal than I proposed and even included two new tires on one vehicle. Will definitely do business with him again. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Way Car Buying REALLY Should Be"

- Plucman

Plain and simple: If you’re looking for a stress-free and hassle-free buying experience with a solid inventory to choose from, this is the place to go. As long as I live here, I won’t be buying from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- dunstone

A little off the beaten path, and well-worth stopping by. Manhattan Motors has a nice selection of cars and trucks, with prices to fit all budgets. Two workers at the service station where the owner gets his vehicles checked out told me THEY wanted to buy the truck I ended up purchasing! Meanwhile, Ryan actually held it for me while I researched the vehicle and openly visited other dealers. Nothing came close in terms of price (thousands less), dealer warranty (90-days on mine vs. 30 at the "big" dealers), or honest service. He even offered to help find something when I'm ready to purchase a car for an eager teenager. Manhattan Motors will be my first stop the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- Tiffany

We had a very good experience. We were very happy to be able to take the vehicle for a test drive for as long as we needed to. Other dealerships won't let you go above 40mph and have a set highway you have to drive on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car I have ever had"

- Josh Shultz

I have bought several vehicles from several dealers in the last 6 years. This was by far the best and easiest dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2017

Manhattan Motors responded

Thanks for your endorsement. We are glad that you were able to find a vehicle that will serve your family for years to come.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer, Best Deal on an Excellent Car!!!"

- amlob

Ryan Moss worked with me for 9 days to find the right car. Always pleasant and sincere. The price was $1,000 below KBB and the it included administration fees AND sales tax making it $1,500 below KBB!!! If you live anywhere near Manhattan, KS, go to Manhattan Motors. His inventory is top notch vehicles. You will leave a happy customer with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Duffy

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Toyota!"

- pmw

After the predictable routine of the high pressure larger dealerships, its refreshing to work with a smaller and yet professional local dealer and know they stand behind their product. And I love my new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Manhattan Motors responded

We are happy to help you find you perfect vehicle. We appreciate the repeat business and hope to continue to help your family when you are ready for a new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Venza

$14,950

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$11,950

2010 Cadillac SRX

$14,450

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,450

2017 Jeep Patriot

$15,450

2015 Toyota Corolla

$13,450

2015 Ram 1500

$27,950

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,950