Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan P..
Ryan P.
Ryan P., Sales, Lease Return Center
4.3

Ryan P.

Sales

Lease Return Center

18313 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Triangle, VA 22172

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Ryan P.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Abdoul

I recently purchased my car there ,I had a wonderful customer service from Ryan ,he was very pleasant,welcoming and helpful.He was very professional and patient.I will recommend this dealership for anybody,I’m very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Thumps Up!!!"

- BelleEtoille

I normally do not leave reviews but after my experience at Lease Return Center, I feel very compelled to share my experience. This was by far the best car experience I have ever had. Ryan was honest from the very beginning and was extremely patient with me as I decided to test at least 8 cars since I was not really decided on what car I wanted (I just knew I wanted a luxury SUV). I finally settled on a 2014 Infiniti QX60 with only 38K miles. During the negotiations, Ryan not only gave me an additional discount on the selling price but he went above and beyond and ordered brand new Infiniti mats for me and a second car key with remote start. I have had my car now for over 3 weeks and it drives just as good as the first day. This is the premium QX60 with navigation, camera and entertainment DVD. Everything works just fine and I still have manufacturer's warranty for another 60K miles. I do recommend Lease Return Center especially for buyers like me who are looking for a luxury car but do not want to pay the high price tags. I will also recommend working with Ryan - he will be honest with you and if there is anything (within reason) which he can do for you to ensure that you are happy with your purchase, he will do it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great. "

- Cj0006

Did a great job of finding us a great car for a great value. Ensured that the customer was happy before taking the car off the lot. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Fiar"

- carbuyer123

Worked with Ryan he is an honest salesman that does not waste time. Cars are sold at fair price and in good condition. Good prices when compared to the local market. Ryan explained the process and spoke of predatory tactics used by other dealerships. The car listed was exactly as presented on website and the car had no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- RTHappy

Ryan gave us all the information about the cars that were of interest to us. He facilitated our test drives. He let us test drive the car we purchased twice! He was very thorough and totally knowledgeable about the purchasing process and all the vehicles on the lot. Ryan was a great help in getting our loan completed with USAA. He was our advocate in our purchase in every way! We will recommend him and this dealership to everyone we know! Thank you! Roy and Tammy Mattson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and no oressure"

- Peter85

I found the Eos on the USAA car buying website. Ryan contacted my right away and set up a time to come in. He was great no pressure but very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. It was quick and painless. As a first time car buyer this was great! I couldn't recommend Lease Return Center more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sandra11

It was a straightforward process . The car was just as advertised and even nicer in person . Ryan was very courteous and quick to respond to any questions or concerns . Their prices are definitely among the best for luxury cars. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Doubt i will ever go anywhere else"

- CRH2

Due to unexpected events My wife and I have bought 4 cars (2 cars, and 2 SUVs ) in the last 18 months. all low mileage, great condition and between $4k to $5k below market value or what we could find anywhere else. all TrueCar, USAA, and so on certified. easy no hassle sales people. you let them know what you are looking for and they will let you just take it for a drive. if you are interested they assist you in any way they can but do not push. one of the cars was totaled by someone rear ending it last month and we had only had it for 9 months when we bought the last one and we paid $14500 for the car and got $16200 for the buy out after putting 20k in miles on the car in 9 months. walked away with 4k to put to next one we got for $13500 out the door to replace that was selling around $17500 plus tax anywhere else in the DMV with the low miles and options. we have bought a 2013 Buick Enclave, 2012 Buick Lacrosse, 2014 Nissan Altima SL, and now a 2015 Jeep Compass. All nicely or fully loaded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jumaari

Ryan was very professional and helpful in helping chose my CLA 250. He made sure all my needs were taking care of in a timely manner. Very hospitable. Would recommend him to any family or friends. I know they would be in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ashifa62

It was an amazing experience ,Ryan was so helpful I love my new car ,he went beyond my expectation. Very professional and nice person. Highly recommended from the start to the end he was there with me ,went all the way from Maryland to Va almost 2 hours drive and arrived very late, he was waiting for me car was ready for test drive and my purchase was so smooth,he did everything possible to make me happy thanks Ryan for such a great service. I will return for all my future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 50 results