Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Pruznak.
Ryan Pruznak
Ryan Pruznak, Assistant sales manager, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
5.0

Ryan Pruznak

Assistant sales manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

USAA Certified

TRUECAR Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Ryan Pruznak

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place."

- SirHoward

Not only did u receive excellent service at the time of my purchase, but long after and still to this day. Any time I have a question I am promptly responded to with the upmost professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate your support. Be sure to reach out if you need anything down the road. Have a great day! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place"

- EricaColeman55

As a first time buyer I had the best experience with Alex, Ryan, and Maurice. They made the experience comfortable, stress free, and easy. I didn't feel pressured at any time during the sale. I'd highly recommend these three too anyone (especially first timers like myself)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for the great recommendation of our dealership! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. We hope that you are having a wonderful day! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By the way"

- Killit35

Friendly service great place to go if you are looking for a new vehicle they're willing to work with you to get you the best possible deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving the five star review! It is our goal to find our customers the best deal in town! I am thrilled we were able to help you out. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great energy and honest process"

- JeeperbitchJEEPERRRRRR

EVERYTHING ryan does exudes confidence and this makes me feel confident in myself. Plus he had a really Purdy mouth. I'd like to buy a car from his sweet xxx every week if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

We are so happy to see that Ryan was such a great help! We hope you will reach out to us if you need anything. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Pruznak is the best!!!"

- David2015

My wife got her very first jeep here and the thanks to Ryan pruznak. He let us know right off the bat what we could get into so we didn't get set on something we couldn't. He was very straight forward and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for letting us be a part of her first Jeep purchase! We know that she will love her new ride. Be sure to let us know if you need anything down the road! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car"

- Irswaim

Ryan made buying my first car a breeze. Simply stated he rocks. I never thought I would get approved and he made sure I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

It was our pleasure to give you such a positive customer service experience. I will make sure that Ryan sees this review and receives the recognition that he deserves. Enjoy your new ride and come back for more assistance. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first jeep and i absolutely love it ! "

- Kimdot13

Had an amazing experience. Thanks to ryan Pruznak and his team. They took their time with me and took in consideration of my dads health and went to him to sign papers. Kept me informed. I would definitely recommend him and that dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

It was our pleasure to work with you and help find the best fitting Jeep. I will make sure that Ryan receives the recognition that he deserves. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- My name Carter

Ever since the new Mustangs came out I always dreamed of having one. But I was always afrjad to go through a dealership. Until I came to ryan. He made the process very smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend buying another car from him and his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Bishop

Jan 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you, Carter, for sharing your experience with our employee recently. I will make sure that he receives the recognition that he deserves. See you next time! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Completely disgusted "

- Chiller ripped off

Larry H Miller and this guy ripped me off sold me a car that wasn’t in their name trying to keep my warrantee money told me that once he wasn’t cancelable and gave me the wrong names to the Warranty company which I then found out the real name of the warranty company and called them and they said yes it was canceled that I should get a full refund they voided the contract when they didn’t give me a way to get tags within 30 days then forge my name on documents they just screwed me all the way around so now I have to get an attorney to sue them since they won’t admit their mistake when I show them proof

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave these reviews. It is unfortunate that you feel like your experience with us was anything less than professional and transparent. I would like to have the chance to speak with you, so I can better understand your dealings with our business. Please feel free to reach out to me. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Tylerkruggel

Alex was very helpful in helping us find a car after my fiance was in a car accident. We tried to get into a new one and they couldn't so they got us into a used one and did as much as they could to make it happen. Highly reccomend Alex & his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Neufeld

Nov 28, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Tyler, we truly appreciate your marvelous recommendation! Thank you for choosing to come see us. We are glad to have been of help when you need it. If there is anything else you should need, do not hesitate to come back to see our team in the future. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,330

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,830

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,940

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,940