Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Rector.
Ryan Rector
Ryan Rector at Classic Mazda of Denton
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Rector

Mazda Sales Manager

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

117 Reviews of Ryan Rector

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- D. V.

All of the employees were very helpful in finding the best fit and best deal. The customer service was great and we would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner

Aug 10, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

D.V., Thank you for the rating and review and I am excited to hear you had a wonderful visit with us! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new car couldn't have been easier"

- GWalters

Had been looking at the Mazda 3 for some time and decided it was time to make a commitment and go buy my first new car. Went in knowing exactly what I was looking for so, I thought. Chris met us out on the lot. He was friendly, not pushy, and seemed to know his stuff. Initially, I was looking at the sedans but I wanted all of the features. I told this to Chris who then showed me the hatchback premium. The inside had leather interior, red and black, that looked amazing. Did the test drive and decided we wanted that one. Everything was so easy and we were out of there driving my new car in less than 3 hours. Before this, I dreaded the thought of going to the dealer to buy a car. I dreaded it so much that I waited until I was 35 to buy my first new car. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Chris to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner

Aug 10, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

GWalters, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and high rating! I am glad to hear that your experience with Chris and Classic Mazda was amazing! We hope to see you again for Service! Until, take care and enjoy your new Mazda 3! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Honest people, fantastic service. I..."

- Brett_lemke

Great dealership. Honest people, fantastic service. I have purchased three vehicles from them now and will continue to do so. I can not recommend the folks at Classic Mazda more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers , Jerrod Wiltshire

Feb 04, 2020

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Brett_lemke, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and 5 stars! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda CX-5 from true car"

- Mzdalvr

We really like or Mazda CX-5 and appreciate how easy the internet team made it for us. Financing could have been quicker/ less pushy. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Wahed

Nov 18, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mzdalvr, Thank you for the great review of Classic Mazda and Tareq Wahed! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people in this dealership were extremely helpful and..."

- Allie Coleman

The people in this dealership were extremely helpful and professional. They simplified the process with extreme honesty and great recommendations for exactly what I said I wanted! They weren’t pushy nor aggressive in the sale, and I’m beyond happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers

Oct 31, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Allie Coleman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am happy that Andrew Myers was so helpful during your purchase experience and we look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- Calvin

Tareq and Ryan were very friendly and helpful with directing me into the decision of purchasing my new car. I would recommend them to anybody looking for purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Wahed

Oct 25, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Calvin, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am happy to hear that Tareq and Ryan were so helpful to you! Congratulations! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was the best salesman. Jeanie was a big help too."

- ryanfrompa

Charlie though new was a very kind, friendly, and helpful salesman. Jeanie the sales assistant made sure we were well while we waited when Charlie was talking with the managers. They should both get big raises. I would have only looked if not for their friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Myers, Jeanie Selby

Aug 08, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Aug 05, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

ryanfrompa, Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review on Charlie and Jeanie! I am so happy to see that they provided you with such a friendly atmosphere during your purchase! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Mazda Miata"

- larry

All of the Miata's that I have bought have been purchased from Classic Mazda. The Miata is a great two seat sports cars. I went into the dealership knowing the car that I wanted and an idea of the trade value of my car. Andrew and Classic were able to accomplish both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Chris Stolp

Aug 01, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Larry, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive sales experience once again! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Take care! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Want EXCELLENT service go to Classic Mazda in Denton!"

- Julia36

Classic Mazda is a wonderful place to purchase a new or used car! I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know. This is my second car purchase and I couldn't be more happy. Andrew Myers and his brother, Chris, were super, professional, and knowledgeable. Andrew Myers was very patient with my questions and car buying needs. I could not ask for a better salesperson than Andrew. Ryan Rector personally came and spoke with me and supported the transaction also which meant a lot. Chris Stolp in the service department has always been so helpful and friendly each time I went for a car service. This is a great team and dealership to not only purchase a car from but also depend on to make sure that car stays in great shape. I honestly will continue to purchase cars from this dealership for years to come. An all around excellent place to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Chris Stolp

Jul 05, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Julia36, Thank you very much for the wonderful 5 star review of us, Andrew Myers and Chris Stolp! We look forward to seeing you again! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Mazda Owner - AWESOME Experience!!"

- russpeal

From my first visit with Classic a few months ago and working with Chris Garner, until my purchase, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They’re professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick, Chris Garner

Jul 01, 2019

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

russpeal, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review on Chris Garner! Welcome to the Classic Mazda Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,666

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,666

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,666

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,666

new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $24,018

2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback

$24,018

new 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $21,375

2020 Mazda CX-30

$21,375

new 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,301

2020 Mazda CX-5

$26,301

new 2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $26,243

2020 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback

$26,243