About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Rogers.
Ryan Rogers
Ryan Rogers, Service, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Ryan Rogers

Service

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

COMIC BOOKS, STAR WARS, SPORTS, CLEVELAND FAN, YOUTH BASEBALL COACH, FORMER STAND UP COMIC.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ryan Rogers

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice people ."

- Hawk43

Ongoing years of using this same dealership .People involved in the lease of my new vehicle we’re knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions . Carmin helped me secure a $ 1000.00 bonus from dome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag recall "

- Carlwantsanewsportyhatchback

To have this airbag issue was annoying, at the very least. But it wasn't the dealership that was at fault, and yet they were in the hot seat when it came to having to address it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service department"

- Mary ann

great service department - My appointment was for 10:30, Ryan met me at the door explained to me they were running behind even with appointments but I didn't have anything to do so I said that was ok. He told me it would take about 2.5 hours but the car was done before that time. Very pleasant place to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jl

Excellent service department, with pleasant and knowledgeable staff. I had many questions regarding my warranty and they took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Laura M

Purchased a CPO 2013 Ford Fusion with no hassles and honest saleswoman/service technician. Told us upfront about an issue that needed to be fixed, put a downpayment to hold with the assurance of a complete refund if repair did not meet our satisfaction. Needless to say - we were very happy with the service and the follow-up paint touch ups that worked with our schedules. We were very pleased with the entire experience, great staff, friendly and welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Laura, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"door latch re-call"

- wes10

Door latch re-call through Ford Co. Employees were personable and prompt. However, had to wait 5 hrs. for repair to be completed. Too much wait time for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend, great service, great people"

- Dustin Shilling

Thank you. I had great service when i got my new truck at spitzer (Jun. 26 2018.) Everyone did fantastic. Great deal. Very easy to work with. The only question i have is when will i recieve the email to take a survey about the service i had. Because everyone is getting nothing but excellent. I will definitly be going back. So far i have bought 3 vehicles from there. Along with many of my relatives. I will refer anyone who is looking for a vehicle toSPITZER FORD HARTVILLE I am very please and happy. 5 stars is not enough. David & Dan did fantastic. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Dustin, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Lou

I took my car to the dealership due to a recall. I had called previously to see if I needed to schedule an appointment and was advised that I just needed to stop in and the recall would be taken care of. I did stop in and the problem was corrected in a timely manner and the car was washed. The service department staff was courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service is always a pleasure."

- kgood77

As always I revived great service from Spitzer. Ryan attentiveness to the situation is really top notch. I have always brought my car here and it is the service that's keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Spitzer Ford for all of your automotive needs. We are pleased to hear that Ryan was helpful and gave you the best service possible. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One-On-One Dealer Service"

- Norman J

All staff reflect the philosophy that they are there to take care of the customer. I wouldn't go close to one of the mega size dealers because they are operating without this kind of philosophy and customer attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2018 Ford F-150

$39,313

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776