About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Shockley.
Ryan Shockley
Ryan Shockley, New and Used Sales Manager, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Ryan Shockley

New and Used Sales Manager

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

I am going on my 10th year at Hutcheson! I graduated from Missouri State in Springfield MO in 2008 (GO BEARS), when the Finance position became open at my hometown dealership Hutcheson Ford. In 2012 I made the leap from Finance to Sales and it has been the best decision I have made while working here. I live just south of town with my wife Lindsey, daughter Ava, and dog Memphis. In my spare time I enjoy remodeling old houses, woodworking, and traveling.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

81 Reviews of Ryan Shockley

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- dldmld58 Verified Customer

Highly recommend for a car purchase. Very pleased with a very professional staff. Nathan and Amy should be commended. Will be a return customer if need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Amy Hitch

Sep 18, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your selecting Hutcheson Ford for your new vehicle purchase. We welcome you into our family. Please consider us for any service needs. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Above and beyond"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Had a new key programmed for my F-150. The service manager did some recall/warranty work completed without me having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Our customers are our number one focus and priority. Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. Happy we got your recall complete for your comfort and safety.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- j6015pp Verified Customer

They were awesome to deal with. I wouldn’t change anything you guys were the best. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Anthony was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Billingsley, Amy Hitch

Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate that you selected Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Thank you for rating members of our team with 5-Stars. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle "

- fqhranch Verified Customer

Great group to deal with, no hassle during the process makes it a great experience! Gordy knows his suff and always explains in detail so I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Customer service is our number one priority and we appreciate you rating us with 5-stars. Thank you for your business.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ron Eiffel was excellent. We were in and out with no problem"

- nitabeaudry Verified Customer

Every one was nice . We were in and out with no problem. Jessica and Ron were considerate, kind. We would recommend Hutcheson Ford.Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Roy, Ron Riffel

Aug 30, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you so very much for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We appreciate your business and value the 5-Star rating you gave us and our employees.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased with the entire sales team,"

- cfuhring Verified Customer

great service and fair pricing. very pleased with the overall experience. Everyone we worked with was very accommodating throughout the entire process and very efficient at their specific role all while making you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Amy Hitch

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-Star rating. Our customers become our family, thus welcome. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 F150 purchase"

- matt.simpson9631 Verified Customer

I love working with Travis. He is always honest and helpful. Ryan and Travis worked with me until I got a deal I was happy with. I have bought 4 vehicles from Hutcheson now, and I don’t see myself doing business with any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Holt, Amy Hitch

Aug 27, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you, Matt. Your continued patronage of Hutcheson Ford is greatly valued.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- carroll0107 Verified Customer

This dealership is great to work with I will buy from them again. The sales team and management team are great to work and they help in every way they can to make the deal happen thank you Hutchenson Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5-Star rating. Welcome to our family and enjoy many happy miles ahead,

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy experience at Hutcheson Ford!"

- caraamcinnis Verified Customer

Anthony Billingsley was great to work with. He took the time to figure out what I wanted, found it, and then made the buying experience painless and pressure free! Amy and Ryan were also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Billingsley, Amy Hitch

Aug 21, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for making Hutcheson Ford part of your family. We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-Star ratings. Happy Miles Ahead!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- stephaniedukes_89 Verified Customer

First time I have ever felt like thendealer wanted me to walk away with a car I wanted at a payment I could afford instead of just them making money. Plus Drew and Amy were behinds friendly and answered all my questions. I have already spoke highly of their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch, Drew Tucker

Aug 16, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and speaking so highly of us. Your business is greatly appreciated. Our job is to listen to our customers so they drive away content and overjoyed. Welcome to the Hutcheson Ford family and enjoy many miles ahead filled with great memories.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000