About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Shockley.
Ryan Shockley
Ryan Shockley, New and Used Sales Manager, Hutcheson Ford
4.9

Ryan Shockley

New and Used Sales Manager

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

I am going on my 10th year at Hutcheson! I graduated from Missouri State in Springfield MO in 2008 (GO BEARS), when the Finance position became open at my hometown dealership Hutcheson Ford. In 2012 I made the leap from Finance to Sales and it has been the best decision I have made while working here. I live just south of town with my wife Lindsey, daughter Ava, and dog Memphis. In my spare time I enjoy remodeling old houses, woodworking, and traveling.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Ryan Shockley

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Golden Verified Customer

Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and they made it enjoyable. Took the time to show you the features of the vehicle as well as show you around the dealership. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Road Rescue 101"

- vmartinez_GCFD Verified Customer

While returning to our home in Illinois from a short visit to our property in Stone County MO. my wife and I experienced a mechanical failure on I-44 just east of Rolla in our 2006 Ford F 250XLT. This occurred on a Monday of a holiday weekend compounded by sub freezing temperatures and snow. We called Hutcheson Ford and spoke with Mr. Wells who stated they would be able to take a look at our vehicle if we could get it to them. We were able to limp the vehicle in and it was promptly assessed. Due to the extent of the required repairs we faced renting a vehicle and returning to pick up our 170,000 mile 2006 Ford once the repairs were completed. I asked to speak with a salesman and was introduced to Mr. Billingsley. Myself, my wife, and our 14 year old dachsund "Scout" drove home that evening in a 2019 F-250 XLT crew cab. The hospitality extended to us, including our pet, was extraordinary. I would like to personally thank Gordy Wells and his service team, Mr. Anthony Billingsley and Mr. Ryan Shockley along withthe rest of the Hutcheson Ford team for transitioning a very bad day into a very good day! Our experience at Hutcheson Ford was nothing short of GREAT. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and friendly"

- anakinpierson Verified Customer

I showed up and they were completely willing to help me out especially since I had to walk there. I dont remember the name of the worker who helped me but he was very nice and talkative. He seemed to know a bit about cars and tried to get himself to relate to me which I suppose is reasonable for a salesman (I'm not complaining). I didn't think it was very reasonable that they were trying to make me get a 25% down on a used car but he did explain why he recommended it and we were able to work out what I can afford and was driving away within just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch, Clay Coffman

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase. Providing outstanding customer service is extremely important to us as we value each and every customer. We wish you many happy miles ahead.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer!!!!"

- craftsman_195 Verified Customer

Bought twice so far and both times have been amazing! Will return!! Thank you for making our experience great. This is how car buying should be! I tell everyone about these folks. I guarantee you will not find another like these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Holt, Amy Hitch

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your kind words and are thankful for you taking time to rate us. We pride ourselves on making everyone who walks through our doors as comfortable as possible. Here, you are family.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- fox545jp Verified Customer

All around great dealership. Very friendly and polite. Always do good work and go out of their way to explain what needs to be done or what the did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Joseph Welch, Gordy Wells, Amy Hitch, Dallas Gerding , Chris long, Jeremy Williams, colt parsons

Nov 19, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and rate use with 5-Stars. Our customers are our number one priority and we are thankful for your patronage.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Seamless "

- kjmuck Verified Customer

No pressure on sales. Drew very helpful, promises made and kept. Will keep Hutcheson on my go to list for my next car and refer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch, Drew Tucker

Nov 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your purchase. Wishing you many happy miles ahead.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was my first time buying a car alone"

- scrapcraft4me2 Verified Customer

I have nothing but good stuff to say. Everyone there help me in every way they could to get my car I will tell everyone how good my experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Holt, Amy Hitch

Nov 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for purchase your new vehicle from Hutcheson Ford. Your business is greatly appreciated and we are honored by the 5-star rating. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Broken G Verified Customer

Could not recommend a better place. The people are all AMAZING to work with! Will continue to take my business to them! All of them are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemnitzer, Amy Hitch

Nov 07, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We appreciate you selecting Hutcheson Ford for your vehicle purchase. Your business and satisfaction is our number one priority. Enjoy happy miles ahead.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, great employees!"

- rhondahenson58 Verified Customer

Anthony Billingsley was so curteous and helpful, went above and beyond, I felt. Him and Amy both worked with me and gave me options, which I loved. The whole experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Billingsley, Amy Hitch

Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as your dealership. Enjoy many happy miles ahead.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Favorite Local Dealership! "

- Brutz728

Everyone at the St. James Hutcheson Ford location goes out of their way to help us find a vehicule that best fits our needs and budget. We have had only the best service no matter what our requests have been whether it be car shopping, car repair services, or car rentals. Leaving them a positive review is just a small way we get to say thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and are honored to receive 5-stars based on your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000