About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Shoemaker.
Ryan Shoemaker
Ryan  Shoemaker, VEST Certified Sales Consultant, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.9

Ryan Shoemaker

VEST Certified Sales Consultant

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

I'm sure it sounds cliche, but customer service is my top priority. It's my goal to give you the best car buying experience possible. Visit me at cincinnativwryan.com Ryan Shoemaker Fairfield Volkswagen 513-874-6980 x14004 www.vwfairfield.com @FFVWRyan on Twitter VWRyan on Instagram Ryan Shoemaker-Fairfield Volkswagen on Facebook

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Elite Sales Training Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

58 Reviews of Ryan Shoemaker

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CSPARKS39 Verified Customer

Great dealership! Bought my first VW here. I’ve been back to buy 3 more! Enough said. 🙂 I will return Fairfield VW to purchase my next VW. Thank Fairfield VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Knight

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- CLANE1411 Verified Customer

I had an amazing service at VW. I needed multiple things done and they did a great job communicating with me and internally. Body shop and repair shop both did great work to my car to make it look and run like it’s brand new again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 "

- DOUGLAS.WURTH Verified Customer

We were car shopping and had no plans to stop at Fairfield Volkswagen. We saw the Ram in the lot and stopped by. Ryan Shoemaker gave us a minute then walked over to help us. Within a short period of time, we felt comfortable and took the car for a drive. Ryan spent time reviewing all the information about the truck (features, CarFax, cost comparison of similar trucks). We discussed price and after discussion with the manager was willing to take a few hundred dollars off the cost. I enjoyed working with the Finance Director. We had a good conversation about the truck, options and non-related discussions (family). It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy and exciting experience "

- Islam Radwan Verified Customer

I am really happy in dealing with this dealership as general. I can see, they are very honest and helpful. Ryan Shomaker is very good guy. He helped me a lot and he was very patient with me. Specially i am new experience on car field. I appreciated his help. Actually I recommended this dealership and Ryan for my colleagues here at UC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Whaley

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty painless car buying experience "

- MICAH.C Verified Customer

Purchased a CPO VW from Fairfield VW. Honestly, there are many good choices of places to go here in Cincinnati and I have been to most of them. I have been looking for a car for over a year, and this was the place I ended up purchasing one. As a dealership it’s on the positive side, they gave me a fair price on my trade and a fair price on the purchase, what more can you ask? Ryan Shoemaker is one of the highlights though. When others at dealerships were ambivalent and seemingly didn’t want to really work to sell a car, Ryan was willing to go the distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman nice, but wait time for finance ridiculous"

- s Verified Customer

Our salesman Ryan Shoemaker could not have been nicer and more knowledgeable. The car was great. However, we had all our items in before we got there to pick up the car and got an email saying our visit would be quick because of this. However when we got there, taking the car for a test drive, talking to the sales person,e tc went quickly but once he called over to finance we were told they would be with us in a few minutes. It was over 21/2 hours until we talked to the finance guy to sign papers and then they tried to talk us into buying other things on top of the car purchase. We got their at 4:30 and did not get home until after 9:00 due to waiting on finance people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I only use Fairfield VW for all my service."

- MAX4682CIN Verified Customer

When you need service it is always at the spur of the moment. When I come in they always are eger to help to fix what is wrong. I know when I come to Fairfield Volkswagen they will take care me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable"

- MGEPFORD Verified Customer

Helpful and knowledgeable in their vehicle selection. They worked with me and I was able to walk out with a great new car. Good place to go for a Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- rjmcminn

Ryan and the Fairfield VW team did a great job finding my Tiguan, which is a hot vehicle and hard to find. Ryan kept me informed on the progress of the car coming from port to the dealership. I always felt they were looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Haft

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Tiguan"

- mclux10

I recently purchased a VW Tiguan from Fairfield Volkswagen. I worked with both Jake and Ryan during the buying processed. They were both very friendly and helped answer all of my questions regarding the car. They also made sure i received the exact car I was looking for. They tracked down a Tiguan that had everything I wanted in Cleveland and had it shipped to their dealership that week. I also traded in my old car and received a very fair trade in value to put towards the Tiguan. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hillard

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,630

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153