Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Sitter.
Ryan Sitter
Ryan Sitter, Finance Manager, Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
5.0

Ryan Sitter

Finance Manager

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am a Business Manager for Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and have been with the since 2016. I am certified AFIP (Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals) and assist our guests' with their financing needs.

Call
Email

312 Reviews of Ryan Sitter

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no anxiety!"

- Kerrie

Great experience purchasing from Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. From Tom (over the phone re: internet sales) to our salesman, Bob, to Ryan in finance. Every step was made seamless by this great team. We never felt pressured. Very sincere people that aren't looking to make a quota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steinbraker, Bob Burchette

Mar 19, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Kerrie, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy amables todo el personal "

- Felipe1027Ana

Las instalaciones estan muy bien todos muy atentos amables me gusto el lugar lo recomiendo 100% Salimos del lugar Felices, el muchacho que nos atendió Paolo Suárez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un día exelente! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Impala"

- Jim M

Had purchased a vehicle previously from Advantage Chevy when they were Bollingbrook CHevy. Have been completely happy with the service over the years. Went into the dealership to replace my 2003 Monte Carlo. Esgar was the sales representative assigned to me. He was very helpful and able to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend Advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galbraith, Ryan Rehbock

Mar 18, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely satisfied"

- fran

have always bought from advantgage chev in Bolingbrook since 2015.great service and good rates and great cars. just got 2 new cars on 2/23/19 and thanks to Andre and Ryan for their great team work Frances

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Thomas

Mar 13, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Fran, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bottom Line"

- Truck_Guy_Ry

Found the truck I needed and sealed the deal quick. Finance was patient enough to explain gap insurance, refinancing, and more, so it was a good experience getting what I needed and learning some financial wisdom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esgar - my salesman

Mar 13, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Spectacular"

- SarahThomson

I didn’t want a new car but with 162,000 miles on my 2010 Ford Escape I knew it was time to say goodbye. After weeks of searching for something that interested me I found a 2015 Buick Encore. My husband was apprehensive about the dealership considering it was almost 2 hours away from where we live. Once we arrived we were greeted by Barry Khatib. From that moment both my husband and myself knew this was going to be a great sales experience. Considering I already knew what I wanted, Barry jumped into action. He started working on our financials while his co-workers were finding the car so we could take it for a test drive. Once we returned from the test drive I knew this was the car I was going home with. Barry never pressured us into looking at something more expensive or newer. There were no slick sales gimmicks, no pressure and no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great, accommodating service. Barry then turned us over to the financial manager Ryan Sitter. This guy is impressive. It’s clear that he knows his job inside and out. He never lost focus and helped us get out of a bad situation. While we have great credit, we were upside down on the Escape. What I was not prepared for were the options that Ryan offered. He never pressured us into getting any extended warranties but gave us several different options. He seemed like he truly cared about us selecting the option that was going to be most beneficial to us. He answered all the questions that we had and we never felt rushed. What I found most impressive about Barry and Ryan was the amount of time it took to purchase this new vehicle. When I have purchased vehicles in the past from other dealerships the process would take anywhere between 4-6 hours. With these guys we were in and out in about 2 hours! I would highly recommend them for all of your future vehicle needs and when the time comes I know I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Khatib

Mar 13, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience, fantastic staff"

- Excited50

The staff at Advantage Chevrolet were amazing. They never tried to sell us anything we didn’t want and there was no pressure from them either. They were very informative and very helpful. I will be recommending them to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership's staff were true professionals"

- Trip4fun21

The entire staff were very friendly, approachable, helpful and never presented a "pressured" sales pitch. We had looked for competitive pricing and this dealership gave the pricing that we needed to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Khatib

Mar 12, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no Hype -no pressure"

- mc

From beginning to the last signature, our experience was seamless and without the usual pressure and hype that you get from a lot of car dealers. I would highly recommend Advantage to anyone seeking a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galbraith , Victor

Mar 12, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know that we could provide you with a smooth purchase experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience buying a new vehicle."

- R shaver 79

My salesman Esgav was very informative and helpful and Ryan Sitter the finance manager was very easy to work with. they made the whole experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ESGAV

Mar 12, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Bob, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,972

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$18,972

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,487

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,738

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,543

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,764

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,390

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,629