Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Stevenson.
Ryan Stevenson
Ryan Stevenson, Sales / Internet Manager, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
5.0

Ryan Stevenson

Sales / Internet Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

I've been in the car business for 5 years and I have found out that it's not only about the vehicle that you're purchasing. It's the experience that you receive from the dealership. We strive to give our customers the best customer service possible. We want to build a relationship with the customer. That relationship does not end once you've signed paperwork. It is a ongoing relationship for years to come!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Ryan Stevenson

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always!"

- Jason

We have purchased and leased a number of vehicles through Ray Skillman and are excited that they now have a Hyundai dealership on the far westside. Every experience has been superb customer service from start to finish. Sly was our was Sales rep and and made the process a breeze. He's quick on identifying your needs and makes sure to only bring to the table the vehicles that are the best fit for you. We highly recommend seeking him out for all your car buying needs. Eric in Finance had us taken care of in a matter of minutes. He was able to get us a great interest rate and for a reasonable monthly payment. Ryan in Management made sure to introduce himself and stopped by a couple of times to make sure that we were being taken care of and to see if anything was needed. The market is saturated with a plethora of different dealerships to choose from... however, for my family Ray Skillman is the ONLY choice. Every step of the way, from Sales to Finance to Service Dept., Skillman provides topnotch customer service. 5 star experience every time! Give them the opportunity to earn your business and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Sly Moore

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Amanda

They made the car buying experience so simply. Everyone was very friendly and felt no pressure during the entire experience. I will be a returning customer and recommending them to anyone looking for a car new or used! Thank you Rick, Ryan, and Garrison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Amanda! Congratulations on your new Sonata! We hope that the process went smooth for you and we look forward to helping you in the future. Welcome to the Ray Skillman Family!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sly, the car guy!"

- littlejeanne80

My experience with Sly was top notch! He is very personable and was very kind, accommodating and professional from start to finish on the purchase of my 2016 GMC Terrain. The sales team were also a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Sly and Ray Skillman Hyundai to all my friends who make be looking for a new ride in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber, Sly Moore

Jul 12, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again for all of your service events needs. Welcome to the family!

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing experience "

- Townsend

Everyone that we worked with was very helpful, and knowledgeable. They welcomed our questions and answered them honestly. Trevor showed us all of the features of the vehicle and Cory was patient as we made a decision about the financial aspect of the lease. We would certainly work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Bernhardt, Cory Reber

Jun 16, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Townsend! We hope that we can help you and your family for many years to come!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome. They work very to make sure all your"

- Kbenge2001

The guys are awesome, caring and understanding. Mitchell, Eric, and Ryan are the best team we have ever worked with. Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins, Eric Alcorn

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- MS

GT was knowledgeable about the car I wanted and made sure he did everything possible to help me get the new car. He was very thorough and made the car buying process stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Gabe "GT" Thompson

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car"

- customer

GT went above and beyond helping me find a car that fit my budget. Every other place they were so pushy and made me feel awful but Skillman made me feel comfortable and good about my decisions. 11/10 would recommend I’m going to name my first born child Ray Skillman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe "GT" Thompson

May 20, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thanks for your review!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good experience"

- Slipkornscottyyy

Great people ,great staff , good price, huge selection. the staff was very comforting was like one big family. I Will buy my next car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Rick Nickerson , Eric Swihart

May 16, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review Scotty! We' are so happy to have you as our Ray Skillman Family!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality vehicle, great service!"

- Cloudcrowd

We flew in from Oklahoma to purchase our vehicle. We received excellent service during this purchase. They didn't complain when we asked them to FaceTime over inch of the vehicle with us prior to purchase. They picked us up at the airport. Everyone was very friendly. Our purchase and paperwork was completed very expeditiously. All of this on the day after Christmas without complaint! Bonus... I got to experience getting a car with a big bow on it for the first time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

It was a pleasure working with you! We enjoyed your company and helping you with your search. We hope the vehicle is everything you dreamed of!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, and very accommodating!"

- Stevo-jeep

Good people over there at Ray Skillman. Very accommodating because I had my little boy during a car sale, and everyone knows that can be a process that takes time. Joseph was excellent in keeping things flowing and just an all around good guy. I’d recommend these dudes to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Crist, Eric Alcorn

Mar 25, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thanks Steven for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,565