Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Stipe.
Ryan Stipe
Ryan Stipe at Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Ryan Stipe

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

1660 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Hi guys I’m a resident of Laplace, La. I’ve been in the car business for 6 years and it’s my pleasure to assist you to make your car buying experience as simple and easy as possible!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Ryan Stipe

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommendation of Sales Person & Dealership "

- givenuntou2

Mr. Ryan was Professional, Informative and very Knowledgeable of the cars & features. I give him a 9.5 and will definitely recommend others to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cochise Brunet, Avery Sorapuru

Oct 31, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad to hear that Ryan, Cochise, and Avery took great care of you during your car buying experience. Congratulations on the new ride! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out with a great deal. "

- GRANTN1 Verified Customer

Found a truck in their website with great incentives. Was contacted by Ryan Stipe who was very attentive to my needs. No pressure. Sent a video of the truck which was exactly what i wanted. Arrived at the dealership and took care of business. Chanteile Britton got us a great rate and payments exactly where i needed them to be. Left 2 hours later a happy driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chanteilé Britton

Oct 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Grant! We are glad to hear that Ryan and Chanteile took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brianhermannjr Verified Customer

Chase was accommodating and assured with a small flaw found on the rim prior to purchasing. However., they didn’t want to repair at first, but called me the next day and approved. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chanteilé Britton , Chase

Oct 01, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Brian! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Chanteile, and Chase took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!!!"

- Valerie M

Everything about my experience here was beyond great .. Ryan was so professional and helped me get everything I was looking for !! I will definitely refer any on who is in the market for a new car to check him out !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Valerie! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Ikeitius, Avery took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business in the future.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Decision!!!"

- Keemo Verified Customer

Mr. Ryan was Amazing !!! I made great decision by coming to Ray Brandt . Mr. Ryan will be a high recommendation for my future truck purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to reach out, Keemo! We are glad to hear Ryan, Chanteile, and Avery took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Roze' Verified Customer

Great customer service was given and it felt comfortable within the atmosphere of the company. Everyone was friendly and nice along with given great knowledge about the vehicles asked upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Roze! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Chanteilé and Avery took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experienxe"

- Tay-ade

Ryan made my first car buying experience painless and enjoyable! He was available via call or text at any hour and was helpful and knowledgeable when it came to any questions. I would recommend Ryan and the entire team at Ray Brandt Chrysler dodge Jeep ram fiat used car sales without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review, Tay! We are glad to hear your buying experience went well and that Ryan took great care of you during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to continue to earn your business.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth car buying experience!"

- REA Verified Customer

Everything about this process was easy! I wasn’t expecting to buy so soon, but Ryan helped my husband and I out tremendously! He was knowledgeable and able to recommend good cars for our growing family and also very patient. I’m very indecisive, but he reassured me in more ways than one. I left the lot the same day with a vehicle I loved and well within my price range. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Rea! We are glad to hear that Ryan, Ikeitius, and Avery took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experiment "

- Lauryn19

Finding and receiving my new car was so easy and fun. The process was extremely quick! When I get my next vehicle I will most definitely choose to come here again! The service was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Sorapuru

Aug 12, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lauryn! We are glad to hear that Ryan and Avery took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer "

- JOSEPH_JLBLNC Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly. I didn’t have any problems with my purchases. They had the vehicle on hold waiting for me to test drive it. What more could you ask for. Thanks a million!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Ray Brandt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Joseph! We are glad to hear Bernard, Ryan, and Ikeitius took great care of you during your visit. Congratulations on the purchase! We hope to continue to earn your business!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,099

2019 Ram 1500

$39,099

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,286

2019 Ram 1500

$45,286

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390

2019 Ram 1500

$49,390

New 2018 Fiat 500L car, priced at $21,300

2018 Fiat 500L

$21,300

New 2018 Fiat 500L car, priced at $20,400

2018 Fiat 500L

$20,400

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,488

2019 Ram 1500

$49,488

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,966

2019 Ram 1500

$45,966

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,716

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,716