About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Traurig.
Ryan Traurig
Ryan Traurig, Master Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.9

Ryan Traurig

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Ryan Traurig

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lue28

Overall great service and seemed concerned about my well being and accommodating. I have always purchased my Toyotas and had them serviced by this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We certainly appreciate your repeated business and hope you enjoy your new car!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Hartley17

The service far outweighed our expectations. Ken, Ryan, and John were all very helpful and made the buying process so fast and easy. We will buy our future vehicles from Beaver Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Ken Milhorn

Sep 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and welcome to the Beaver family. We appreciate you!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jnettles

This dealership is a great place to purchase a new Toyota. The salesman Ryan was great to work with and the Sales Manager Chuck Golden worked magic on the deal. I have purchased over 30 new Toyotas over the years and this was such an enjoyable experience and I love my Tacoma TRD Pro in Cavalry Blue. If you're looking for a new Toyota visit Beaver Toyota in St Augustine, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden

Sep 14, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate the wonderful review and very glad to have you as a member of our Toyota family!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- FLOANDTOM

This letter serves to express our sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service Ryan Traurig provided my husband and I on the purchase of our 2016 Tacoma. I believe that every business is built one customer at a time. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through deeds not good salesmanship alone. Whereas you are indeed a Great salesman, this letter serves to confirm that you have earned our trust and our loyalty. I feel certain that I will purchase vehicles from you in the future.I thought that you went out of your way to assist us, the service that we received was tremendous. The general public perceives a car salesman to be the kind of guy you’d better watch out for when buying a new/used car. Ryan, you’re definitely not in that category. You made Tom and I feel most comfortable about buying our car and your honesty, knowledge, and professionalism made us feel special as if you were personally concerned about getting us the best vehicle at the best price for our situation. We thank you for the time you spent with us and the extra miles that you went to put us in the vehicle we have dreamed of owning. Best Regards, Flo and Tom Parks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Greiner

Aug 08, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

So many times a salesperson is not respected simply because of the career they have chosen. We want to thank you for making Ryans day. He is a pleasure to work with and we are so happy that he exudes the same to his customers. Also, we thank you for your business and we welcome you to the Beaver Toyota family.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing Experience "

- Very Happy Customer

Fast & Transparent 😊😊😊. I loved the culture in the store. Everyone was having fun & helping each other. I love my new to me used van, Beaver Rocks😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

WOW! Thank you so much for the great review. We all work well together and enjoy each other. We thank you for your purchase and hope you enjoy your new van!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Thank you! Ryan "

- Meeker1

We got a beautiful Toyota FJ Cruiser!!! Thank you so hard working with price and negotiation with us! Thank you so much, Ricky and Sadie:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May

Jul 19, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are thrilled that you are enjoying your new FJ Cruiser. Thank you for the nice review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- christina534

We were looking for a used Kia Soul and found a great deal with Beaver Toyota. Ryan was super nice and not pushy at all. He really wanted to give us a great sale and was incredibly helpful. We would definitely recommend the people at Beaver Toyota, especially Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Morgan, Robert Madonna

Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and welcome to the Beaver family. We hope you enjoy your new Kia!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan and Sheldon are the best!"

- Veronipepperoni

Ryan and Sheldon made purchasing my new 2018 Camry so easy! We can’t thank them enough for all of their help picking out my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Williams, Sheldon Wishnia

Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

They thank you for your purchase. Enjoy your new car!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 days of Haggling and treated rudely"

- StAug12

Salespeople were courteous and friendly. I had to haggle for two days to get the price I wanted. When I went into the financing department, I was treated extremely rudely by Donald Cameron, general sales leader. I almost walked out, but in the end received the deal and financing I wanted. His actions were extremely unprofessional, and he should not be allowed to interact with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Doug Miller

Aug 13, 2018

StAug12 responded

Thank you Nancy. I might add Predatory Lending Practices, and an attempt to deceive to my list of complaints. Anyone purchasing from Beaver should be extremely cautious.

Jul 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I would like the opportunity to speak with you, if you would call me so we may talk my number is 904-436-6128 Nancy West , Customer Relations Leader.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome great Customer Servic.e.."

- jamanabateh1963

I Give Beaver Toyota a 5 star. I was pleased with Ryan and Francisco with customer service .they answered all my questions .I had a wonderful experience. at Beaver Toyota . and also gave me a great deal. I recommend this dealership to my friends and great service they provide . Thank you for your service Jamana and Sammy! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Manfredi

Jun 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for your kind words and we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family. Referrals are our biggest compliment. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920