About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Vignery.
Ryan Vignery
Ryan Vignery, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Ryan Vignery

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Hello guys! My name is Ryan Vignery. I am a sales consultant here at Marshall Motors here in Salina, Kansas. I sell new Nissan, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram! I also have plenty of pre-owned vehicles at my fingertips. I have been in the car business for over 5 years, and I have enjoyed all of the friends I have made working in car sales! I have a lovely wife and three wonderful daughters. When I am not at work, I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my family. If you want a honest and easy going salesman, I am the guy for you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Ryan Vignery

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laramie"

- JMH1

Alex Bruce and Ryan were very accommodating everyone in the dealership was helpful very professional I would recommend this Dealership to anyone Whenever I have an issue which is not very often they are always friendly and willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Alex Thacker

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

We are Glad to help! You know can call us any time!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Deanasmom

I just purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue.and worked with Ryan Vignery. and John helped out, too. All of the staff was very friendly, polite, and professional. Ryan took lots of time explaining all of the features both before and after the sale. There was never any pressure to purchase! I highly recommend Ryan and Marshall Motors to anyone interested in buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Rogue"

- Bryan & Melissa Sahlfeld

Ryan Vignery was a very informative Salesman. He was very easy to work for and answered all of our questions professionally. We will definitely tell all of our friends to go visit Ryan Vignery at Marshall Nissan. This was our 2nd Nissan purchased at Marshall Nissan. Ryan Vignery went above and beyond with a follow up e-mail and also with a text to make sure that we were enjoying our new Nissan Rogue. Ryan definitely wanted to make sure that we were happy. Thank-you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing new car experience "

- Lm

I just purchased my first new car in 20 years and had an amazing experience with the dealership and with the sales associate, Ryan Vignery. The process was smooth and easy and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Jeremy Lloyd

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Dclark

Marshall Motors is a great dealership that provides great customer service. Our salesman Arthur was very easy to work with. He had our car ready and we were driving it home the next day. Very smooth and easy process. I love the Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda, Arthur Fair

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Dan H. Salina

I have purchased several vehicles from Ryan. We always have a good experience at Marshall Motors. Everyone working there is friendly and helpful. They are very patient and work to find the exact vehicle I am looking for at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to buy from"

- skbilly

Great dealing with these guys! Low pressure, and a great deal. Nice all the way through, and follow up after the sale. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stroda

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale"

- Dfrizzle

Ryan was respectful and listened. He didn't push me and make me uncomfortable. He was willing to communicate via e-mail when I wasn't able to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Altima"

- Brittany McNett

This was my second time working with Ryan. He is an awesome salesman and I would recommend people go see him to buy your next car. He is not pushy about buying a car the day we walked in to test drive. Jeremy was also very helpful. He explained things in detail when we didn't understand. Very knowledgeable and patient with us when we financed with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Tignery did a fine job"

- Cautious customers

Ryan was friendly, patient, and didn't approach us with a high-pressure technique which my husband and I appreciated. He knowledgeably answered our questions and demonstrated how to use the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results