About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Voigt.
Ryan Voigt
Ryan Voigt, Service Advisor, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Ryan Voigt

Service Advisor

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ryan Voigt

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service dept"

- Aeast3080

This place was great! My car was ready before the scheduled pick up time. Fast & efficient dealership! Would definitely go back & refer anyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department dented up our van "

- Randy

I bought a brand new Dodge Caravan in 2014 from Taylor Chrysler Dodge. A few months ago it started acting weird. We brought it in to their service department twice before they figured out what was wrong. They called and told my wife that the spark plugs needed to be replaced which only had 40,000 miles on them and are rated at 100,000 miles. Only 1 spark plug needed to be replaced which was a casualty to the original problem. While our van was in their shop they ran into another car and dented up the rear right door. Since we were previously unhappy with their service, we asked to have someone else fix the door at their cost. Our quote to fix it was $2900 and they only want to pay $1700 of it. It’s been almost impossible to reach them by phone to discuss this. Our van still seems to be acting weird as well. We are very dissatisfied with our experience and all issues are currently unresolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Holliday

Aug 28, 2018

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, I believe that this has been resolved. Please let me know if that is not the case. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks, Jim Crosswell GM

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""I didn't plan on buying the jeep..""

- TylerWA93

I purchased my first vehicle from Taylor (the process then was fantastic) and after a few years I decided I wanted to drive something new. I found a new Jeep that I really liked so I drove to check it out without any intentions on purchasing it. I threw out some prices that I could work with, got my car priced, and somehow I drove home in the Jeep that I wasn't going to purchase. Everyone at Taylor is there for the customer and they'll do (basically) anything to help the customer get what they want and can afford. No doubt, I will continue to trade and buy at Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 2500 MegaCab"

- Ronald J Unger

Sergio Garcia II is an awesome salesman, he managed to find a truck to replace our 2015 2500 Crew cab. We are always treated like family whether i am buy a new truck or I need service. Everyone at Taylor are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Nurse724

Brandon and Charles made our new car buying easy and friendly. They answered our questions and made the ordering of our new Jeep stress free. Would suggest them and dealership to anyone buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Charles Jasinski, Brandon Scroggins

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler 300 repairs"

- Bev

I had a major problem with my car and had Warranty issues. Manager of Service Department resolved problem. I'm a retired person and every dollar counts as well as a reliable car. I'm a very Thankful Customer and love Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and their Service Department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing friendly efficient service"

- Tcooper15

Working with Joe was easier then any customer service experience I have had. He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He didn’t try to hassle us into something we didn’t want or couldn’t afford. The whole staff was friendly and ready to help us. We even ended up going back a week later and buying another vehicle!! I would definitely recommend Taylor Dodge and Joe Clark to anyone looking to get into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking care of family"

- refin1

This is I believe my tenth or eleventh vehicle purchased from this dealership. Every time I purchase a vehicle from here the experience gets better. You are treated just like family. They will put you in a vehicle that they know is best suited for you and your needs. Not the vehicle that will help their bottom line. I would highly reccomend this business to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Jim Crosswell, Chipper Crosswell , Jonothan the porter

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixed a troublesome issue!!!! Thanks!!!"

- offroader

I have had an ongoing issue with my vehicle and no one could find it. Taylor techs took the time to get it fixed. Thank you so much. Randy and Jimmy coordinated everything for me with Ryan. 5-star service here, feel free to bring your vehicle and trust that it will be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Ayers, Jim Crosswell

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Ram 1500

$61,385

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,075