Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryne Smith.
Ryne Smith
Ryne Smith at Hudiburg Subaru
5.0

Ryne Smith

Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me

I'm a Subaru fanatic! I bought my first Subaru, a 2006 Impreza WRX STI, here at Hudiburg in 2011 and have been a scooby-head since! I’m very familiar with our cars and give very thorough descriptions of features. Recently moved to Norman! Born and raised Okie with a local family business as well. Please feel free to ask as many questions as you like!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Ryne Smith

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Ok_dreamsickle

I had not been to a dealership to car shop in over 15 years. I had done my research and knew I was interested in a Subaru. I even researched salesmen!! I chose Ryne Smith because of the reviews on him on the website. I needed someone with patience (I ask lots of questions!) and honesty. I was so glad I chose Ryne and Hudiburg. He went way above and beyond to make it an enjoyable experience. I did return to attend the class with John on how all the bells and whistle's work on my 2019 Forester Sport!! He was very informative and knows his job very well. The overall experience at Hudiburg Subaru was great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Ryne Smith is your guy see him at Hudiburg Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best new car purchase experience I've ever had."

- HappyCrosstrekOwner

As exciting as it is to get a new car, I always dread the process of purchasing it. I've never worked with a dealership that was as genuine, efficient, no pressure, and transparent as the folks at Hudiburg Subaru. Nathan found just the right car at a very fair price, Ryne was super friendly, had everything ready for us, and really took his time showing us all that we needed to know about the car, and Jamar was honest and he shared information about extended warranties, and all of the financial stuff without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington, Nathan West

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable. Polite. Great experience. "

- Tony S. Yukon

My experience at Hudiburg Subaru was a great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Ryne. He's an extremely intelligent guy and knows a ton about Subaru. He actually drove 30 miles to pick me up and test drive the car I purchased. I'd recommend purchasing from Hudiburg and I'd also recommend meeting Ryne, but I'm sure all the salesmen are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable sales staff."

- Rial

Came in just before closing to test drive an Outback after driving a Kia across the street minutes earlier. Tyne was happy to take my wife and myself out for a test drive knowing it would go into an after hours session. No pressure and very knowledgeable. Had visited other Subaru dealers and were not impressed. Made the decision to buy that night due to the expierence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Covington, Freddy Londono

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- ZachT

Ryne was incredibly helpful. We previously spoke about a vehicle before we even visited Hudiburg. When we arrived the vehicle was up front and ready for inspection. We looked at two other models before we went ahead and looked at the Outback. Ryne was very knowledgeable about everything bumper to bumper. Showed us the ins-and-outs of the vehicle, the accessories, technologies, interior, exterior, literally everything. He made the process incredibly simple even when talking numbers. Now our families want in a Subaru and I’ll be sure to send everyone Ryne’s way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Chris Hall

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru"

- Marisaa_7

This was a great experience, not only was it my first time buying a new car but the team made me feel like they wanted the best for me and had a genuine attitude in trying to pick the best car for me. Ryne Smith was my dealer and answered all my questions exceptionally with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru ❤️ "

- Kd

I have never owned a Subaru —a Honda girl since I was 16! Ryne is knowledgeable and passionate about the vehicles he sells. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Car Buying Experience"

- KylieS91

This was my first time going through this process and Ryne could not have been better to work with! He worked around our schedules, knows everything there is to know about their vehicles and was patient and understanding rather than pushy. Would 100% recommend him. My family will more than likely buy another Subaru in the future and will ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly car buying experience. "

- MRPHYSICS2 Verified Customer

I hate buying cars and would I do it all online if possible. We worked out the price through email and they searched for the car we wanted. When they got our car in stock we came in. The elapsed time from when we walked in the door until we left with our new car was under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- HAUSMANNE Verified Customer

This was my first time at Hudiburg Subaru and it was by far my favorite experience buying a car. Not only was Ryne knowledgable about the car, tried his best to find the vehicle that we wanted, and was able to answer all our questions. He was very patient and didn't pressure us into anything! His love for Subaru was contagious and we walked away with a 2019 Crosstrek and thus far I love it. If I ever have to buy a car again, I hope it's from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,613

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,613

New 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $30,207

2017 Subaru WRX

$30,207

New 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,678

2017 Subaru Legacy

$26,678

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,035

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,035

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,645

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,645

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,506

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,506

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $24,260

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,260

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,260