About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryshawn Cooper .
Ryshawn Cooper
Ryshawn  Cooper , Delivery Specialist, Haldeman Subaru
5.0

Ryshawn Cooper

Delivery Specialist

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Ryshawn and I love what I do. My family has worked in the car industry doing everything from detailing to sales to service. I’ve been around cars my whole life. But my passion is music, I am currently in school for music and I play about 4 instruments (drum set, trombone, piano, vocal) as well as write songs. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle, but most importantly I love spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Ryshawn Cooper

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Gunn was efficient, and did not waste my time."

- Rog2344

I may not have purchased my car here if I had not run in to Justin Gunn. He was quite efficient, did not waste my time, and made the car purchase much easier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gunn

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- EM Verified Customer

Very happy with the entire car buying experience. No high pressure at all and a very friendly price negotiation. Received a very fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna, Kevin Foreman

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service!"

- Classy Lady Verified Customer

I drive to Hamilton, NJ from 25 minutes away. Other Subaru dealers are near me. I feel confident and safer having my car serviced at Haldeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff, Zach Barnes , Nicole

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- GerryK Verified Customer

The staff was very courteous and professional. Zack, Barnes, our sales person, was very helpful guiding us through the various models and options until we arrived at what seemed to fit our needs. Following our purchase and delivery of our auto we met with Ryshawn Cooper, our delivery specialist. He took his time taking us through every feature of our new Subaru and thoroughly explained each and every feature. I can only say that our experince with Haldeman Sabrau was professional, instructive and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- conkch Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Haldeman. They brought in the car I was looking to purchase and made the process of purchasing my first car less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff, Michael Manna

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixing a body shop's screew-up"

- tseessel Verified Customer

A body shop, which had repaired deer collision damage to my 2018 Outback, returned the car with several problems, most notably a taped-over grille shutter which resulted in a "Check Engine" light and numerous failures in the Eyesight functions. Service writer Dean supervised the fix and everything is fine now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gunn , Dean in service

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- CHRISCAP9 Verified Customer

Took my Subaru in for a routine 18000 mile maintenance checkup and I couldn’t be happier! Service was fast, faculty was clean and well appointed. I will go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for a great car"

- katieechandler Verified Customer

Buying a new care can be a stressful experience, but Haldeman Subaru made it a pleasure. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way. Strongly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Forshey

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a very professional staff!"

- angharadr

I had a very positive experience with Haldeman. It was my first time leasing a car, and while it took longer than I had hoped, the experience was easy and the staff were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gunn

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Bernotas64

First time purchasing a new car. It took a while to find a representative but once we were parked with John Wagstaff he was very polite and informative. Made the buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, John Wagstaff

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300