Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of STEVE SZE.
STEVE SZE
STEVE SZE at Star Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

STEVE SZE

SALES

Star Subaru

206-26 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Love my family and always be real about myself and love to see smiles all day.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

casino operation

122 Reviews of STEVE SZE

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and quick. Easy to work with. All the..."

- Ojam Verified Customer

Very helpful and quick. Easy to work with. All the questions were answered and the salesman was attentive and informative. I would go back there and recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I' m ver satisfied about the dealership. For example, the..."

- JLAZAR216 Verified Customer

I' m ver satisfied about the dealership. For example, the salesman that I was dealing with was very knowledgeable. He was doing a fantastic job by answering all my questions. Finally, I purchased my dream car which is Subaru Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and and hope you enjoy your new Ascent!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Explain everything in detail, and answer..."

- fchen5754 Verified Customer

Great service! Explain everything in detail, and answer all questions that we have. Good attitude and patient. I would recommend him to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 17, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted another Subaru to replace my Outback destroyed..."

- CATLOVER1050 Verified Customer

I wanted another Subaru to replace my Outback destroyed by a deer leaping across the road Steve Sze understood my needing to be comfortable again in a driver’s seat so I sat in several cars while Steve explained features I settled on a Forester which I am very pleased with I even have a different color this time A bright sky blue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We're so glad you weren't seriously injured and are sticking with Subaru! We know you'll enjoy your blue Forrester as much as you did your Outback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star subaru was profesional and courteous and kind. They..."

- a.calderon053 Verified Customer

Star subaru was profesional and courteous and kind. They worked with me in helping me into a car that matched what i wanted and out of something that no longer satisfied me. The financial person mike, helped me with the deal i wanted and more and my sales rep makenzi was very sweet and listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MACKENZIE LICUL

May 10, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional friendly and courteous service, showing care..."

- Renee C Verified Customer

Professional friendly and courteous service, showing care for the customer and their needs. They were flexible and easy to work with. They made you feel at ease and they kept their word showing they were trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Musmacker, MIKE DECOSIMO , Roti

May 10, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Renee- Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful to all my concerns about my new car...."

- LIDOTENAGLIA Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful to all my concerns about my new car. Ok Ok OkOk Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok Ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Musmacker, MIKE DECOSIMO

May 03, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Sze, our sales person was very patient,..."

- John C

Steve Sze, our sales person was very patient, knowledgeable and explained every option to suit my needs. Mike in finance arranged all the paper work to make pickup day quick and hassle free. All in all a very stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

May 03, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Star Subaru.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at dealership was friendly. The dealership was..."

- MIKENOR77 Verified Customer

Everyone at dealership was friendly. The dealership was clean covid safe. Our agent Steve Sze explain everything throughly and told us all our car options. Will use Steve Sze again. For our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first time at Star Subaru great experience. My wife..."

- Mannysoto Verified Customer

Our first time at Star Subaru great experience. My wife and I have always purchased our Subaru vehicles at a different dealer closer to home. But we we’re interested in a 2020 forester sport trim that was only available at Star. Steve our salesman made us feel very welcomed with patients and understanding. He was very knowledgeable and honest with fulfilling all the added parts that was promised and installed with the service dept.. Steve met all of our expectations. We would like to say our experience was exceptional at Star Subaru from our salesman Steve, finance dept. Mike, and the star service department that was very prompt and convenient. My family and I love our new Subaru Forester. Thanks Star for making it a great purchase experience most definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DECOSIMO

Apr 22, 2021

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results