Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of STEVEN JOHNSON .
STEVEN JOHNSON
STEVEN  JOHNSON  at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
not yet rated

STEVEN JOHNSON

Sales Consultant

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5910 Church Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me

Steven Johnson is warm kind and friendly Jamaican born lived in london for the lost 20 years moved to the states the lost two years and has been working at Brooklyn mitsubishi since and love every moment of it

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MITSUBISHI CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of STEVEN JOHNSON

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jguzman85

Steven is the best! I’ve dealt with alot of dealerships past few years and I must say this has been my best experience ever I highly recommend these guys. I left with the car I wanted and it was a quick and easy process. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ramos , JESS NARDI

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Carrellicious

This is my second time here at Brooklyn Mitsubishi and as always my guy Steven mr Johnson took really good care of us as usual I felt at home Steven u made my dream come through I now own for the very first time a brand new car thank you again Steven ur the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, George Ballas , Gori Onisarotu

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracious "

- Yscott

I visited this dealership today feeling so discouraged because I have horrible credit and minimal cash to put down. However, Steven the salesman encouraged me to remain positive that he would get me in a vehicle. He was kind and treated as if I was family. He didn't never took no as answer. I walked out an owner of a brand new 2018 Mitsubishi!!! I definitely would recommend Brooklyn Mitsubishi, here they see you as a person not just a bank roll.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Patno

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very the staff worked with me to get me into the car "

- Browneyes 41

I went there with no hope and that dealership really worked with me this is my second vehicle with them and they never fail good or bad credit or no credit you walking out with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Patno , The salesman that helped me was leston Stephen not Steven johnson, Gori Onisarotu

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership with Amazing people"

- Jprevilon42

This dealer was unbelievable in an awesome way. The employees at this dealer had high energy, very respectful, made me feel comfortable and there was no pressure put upon me. They made everything happen. I’m satisfied with my vehicle and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Patno , JESS NARDI

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- VONNETTA_M Verified Customer

Had a great experience and i’m so in love with my car. Everyone was great and worked with me to get the possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte , JESS NARDI

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Arthursr

Steve was the best help though this process , he made everything easy and understandable . I couldn't be more happy with my second car from Brooklyn Mitsubishi if it wasn't for Steven ..it wouldn't have happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, Jonathan Patno , JESS NARDI

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Minella Tracey Tudor Saint-Cyr

My brother bought his car at Brooklyn Mitsubishi and the sales rep steven johnson service he received from Stephen Johnson was exceptional.Stephen Johnson was kind and patient in his dealing with him.Because of this i came back and bought my brand new Mitaubishi Outlander from Brooklyn Mitsubishi as well. He made both of our buying experience a joy.and would recommend mr johnson to anyone thank you again steven mr Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent review "

- Jay

It was good fast and efficient.. thanks to Steven Johnson for all the help.. I’ll definitely recommend friends and family to come there again.. it’s hard to find good honest car salesman that you can rely on.. Mr. Johnson is certainly one.. thanks again bklyn Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT PEOPLE RESPECTABLE GREAT SERVICE"

- Thelma119

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT THE REP. WAS HONEST AND RESPECTABLE.IT GOOD DOING BUSSINES THERE .I AM TRYING TO GET MY COUSIN TO PAY A VISIT TO BROOKLYN MITSUBISHI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Patno , Gori Onisarotu

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776