Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Saad Ali.
Saad Ali
Saad  Ali, F&I Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Saad Ali

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Saad Ali

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Jami

I had a wonderful experience with John and everyone at Heritage Jeep! I would definitely recommend! Superb friendly and professional! And I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jami, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Yassmin

I recently purchased Jeep Renegade from Heritage MileOne in Owings Mills. My experience from the moment I walked in was wonderful. John Ferraiuola, my sales consultant was GREAT! He walked me through everything including helping me set up Apple Carplay 😍. Thank you . You guys are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Yassmin, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++ Best experience ever!"

- Jhaga89

Wish I could give more then 5 stars! Jon was amazing, can’t put into words how great he was to deal with. He and the dealership have there act together and work great together and it shows. Real game changer in the car buying world. Can’t thank Jon enough! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson

Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is the absolute best!"

- LisaD

John was absolutely the best! Very knowledgeable about the Ram trucks that I was interested in, and he was very patient with me. He also helped me get the best deal! I would highly recommend John to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jul 07, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear John was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people"

- Elijah

The people of this dealership are fair kind and take their time helping you... no force, no BS .... just plain wonderful.... they will do what it takes to make your buying a pleasing experience, rather than a hard and frustrating time. I would recommend them highly!!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac, Shandly Blair , Jimmy the Fish

Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of a used 2016 Honda Accord"

- Dmott

I had an excellent experience at Hertiage Alfa Romeo Fiat. Al Russell worked with me and was extremely helpful in helping me work a deal that made me happy with a car that I purchased for my wife. Al Made sure that the car was fully detailed when I came to pick it up and was just generally nice and easy to work with. Also I had the pleasure of speaking with Don Nelson and Marcus Heflin, they made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$76,601

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,604

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,122

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,564

2019 Ram 1500

$32,614

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,699

2019 Ram 1500

$43,702