About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saad Chahin.
Saad Chahin
Saad Chahin, Product Specialist, Dick Hannah Subaru
5.0

Saad Chahin

Product Specialist

Dick Hannah Subaru

7407 NE Vancouver Plaza Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Saad Chahin

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchases lease for 2019 forester"

- Khamzah

Dick Hannah Subaru never ceases to exceed my expectations for customer service. Saad is our go to salesman. He is beyond helpful with getting me into my new car even as far as transferring my belongings from my old to new car. Not to mention David in financing always being helpful in explaining what we're signing. I'm sure the dealership couldn't work this way without the manager Kamal. And the new car, Subaru has outdone itself this time. The upgrades for the forester as well as introducing new colors and features for the sport model, it's a beauty! Cannot send enough thanks to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Chaer , David Killian

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of"

- 80988098

Saad was the sales person I worked with and he was great, very personable and not pushy! Really took his time with me. Once I choose a vehicle the sales team worked hard to get me the payments I wanted. Chris in financing took the time to answer all my questions and was very funny! They also walked me through the car throughly. I have never owned anything as nice as this car and am still very nervous about my purchase but these guys worked to put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Etchandy, Ammar Njoum

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day buying a Crosstrek "

- Trez

Our sales associate, Saad Chahin, showed me some models and helped me narrow down to the one I was most interested in, which was a 2019 Crosstrek. The whole process was easy and enjoyable, as he got all the paperwork together for me to sign. Saad was very helpful in showing how the features of the new car worked. I like the fact that he was so professional, easy to talk to, listened to what I wanted, and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricio Soler

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On point"

- Vikclip

I came to buy a new Crosstrek and Saad found me in the parking lot and did a fantastic job helping me through the whole process till the end. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Shaer, Ammar Njoum, Jordan Green

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience yet"

- CrossTrekX

I hate buying cars, but my experience at DH Subaru was by far my best of any I’ve had. Worked with Saad, who was knowledgeable and no-pressure. Entire staff was professional and fun to work with. Would send friends and family to Saad in a heartbeat - I’ve worked in sales and I am skeptical of “salesmen” so that’s certainly an endorsement. Drove off in a brand new Cross Trek and couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tuan Bui

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling the love"

- Acharles

Recently purchased a new Impreza and I absolutely love it. The team over at Dick Hannah's Subaru were personable, relatable, efficient, and professional. They took care of me and got me in and out as seamlessly as possible. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best customer service No pressure"

- Aybla1974

I arrive at the dealership at 8:30 , I walk away with my favorite car at 11 o’clock Saad Chahin Very friendly and professional , he was very knowledgeable , honest , and made my experience very Pleasant . I didn’t feel any pressure Or

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ammar Njoum

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First place we went and we got a car"

- CH002591

They we one of the few places willing to talk numbers via email (we live over an hour away so needed to have a conversation before making the drive) and they stuck to their commitment. Good selection of cars. Salesman was very helpful. Finance guy was rather testy after he couldn't sell us the extended warranty but then he checked his attitude and we moved on. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Quddus, Erin Greer

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- pnw_chris2018

Dick Hannah Subaru is a well oiled machine. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable, the process went quickly and I have an appointment with a Subaru expert already set for two weeks after my purchase just to make sure I fully understand he vehicle and its features. Great experience from beginning to end! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Maher, Kamal Chaer

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I actually had fun "

- KNH

I we received a very fair trade in value for our car, and the discounts on the Forester we purchase made it a clear choose to go new. Thank you Saad Chahin for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

$32,550

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,765

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,699

2018 Subaru BRZ

$35,683

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,362

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,018

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,670

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,062