Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Saad Khalil
Saad Khalil at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Saad Khalil

Lease Return Manager

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.5
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

4.5

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Saad Khalil

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Usmanbilawal92

Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Showed me all the features that comes with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best and most professional experience from Saad khalil,..."

- Nomaan

Best and most professional experience from Saad khalil, highly recommended working with him you’ll always get the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service, and u get ur car washed at..."

- MV20150224 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service, and u get ur car washed at the end ,you see everyone moving taking care of the clients ,I liked what I saw ,excellent service,thank you guys, will see you again lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and..."

- danafal Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership is very friendly and accommodating. They made sure we did not close the deal until we were completely satisfied!we actually walked out with two cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic, Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano , John Marciano

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent customer service from Saad Khalil,..."

- sumaira.mohsin98 Verified Customer

I received excellent customer service from Saad Khalil, all the details were provided about the car and I’m very satisfied with the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and responsive to our needs - felt listened to, not..."

- pimojo Verified Customer

Fair and responsive to our needs - felt listened to, not pushed or pulled- no gimmicks or surprises just data and integrity. Team atmosphere was evident in the friendliness and efficiency

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad was very helpful and kept things concise. Usually..."

- CHAE9128 Verified Customer

Saad was very helpful and kept things concise. Usually purchasing a car can be a long, arduous process but he was very accommodating especially with my current circumstance (we mostly talked on the phone or email).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Natalie Marrero, Mohammed Khan , Shannon Lemon, Mike Romano, Nelson Munoz, Brandon Kohan, Ramon Mendoza, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience buying my first Kia at Yonkers...."

- DCRONDA Verified Customer

It was a good experience buying my first Kia at Yonkers. Saad was very friendly and informative and helped with any questions or needs I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch staff at this location! Saad and Tina were..."

- MRMRSZUKE Verified Customer

Top notch staff at this location! Saad and Tina were extraordinary. It was a pleasure to be in a facility with many smiles from all and a friendly atmosphere. It is hard to find such genuine people these days!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo , TINA

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive