Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sabrina Brinson
Sabrina  Brinson at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Sabrina Brinson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews

I am originially from Miami but have lived the last 23 years in North Carolina and have just recently moved to Lake City Florida. My hobbies include walking, making wreaths and house hold decorations, spending time with my 3 daughters and 3 grandchildren and reading. I love being outdoors riding a bike possibly thru a path in a forest.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, EMT, Medical, Phlebotomy, Administrative Executive Secretary, Public Relations Specialist, Marketing and Advertising

4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Sabrina Brinson

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy that I came to your dealership everyone..."

- skateboards Verified Customer

I was so happy that I came to your dealership everyone was so nice and I love my truck you sold me I will be sure to bring it in when it's due for servicing.Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips, Josh Perez , I forget names but one was Soloman everyone was great.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are 150 miles away from Rountree and we basically..."

- folmarsteve Verified Customer

We are 150 miles away from Rountree and we basically bought our car over the phone. Rountree made our experience with them super easy. They even took care of having leather seats installed before we picked up our car. I highly recommend them and we will shop with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and got me in the car I wanted and..."

- dube4760 Verified Customer

Excellent service and got me in the car I wanted and everyone was friendly and got me a good price on the car. I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gordon

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a previous buyer.. promised one thing when deal was..."

- DKELLY8606 Verified Customer

Was a previous buyer.. promised one thing when deal was almost done it wasn't what we discussed...left angry and wasn't even called about it...just dissatisfied with the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach...."

- SUEL271953 Verified Customer

Great salesperson, with a easy, non-pressure approach. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to upsell. I would recommend Sabrina Bronson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is most definitely a go to my sales associate..."

- taylorshyann9339 Verified Customer

This place is most definitely a go to my sales associate Sabrina was awesome she got me exactly what i wanted. I will definitely recommend my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely..."

- kland0803

Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Sabrina and Andre went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and get the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and honest deal that was the same in the store as..."

- jaydavis003 Verified Customer

Good and honest deal that was the same in the store as online. Everyone was friendly and took the time to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere,..."

- melinda0515 Verified Customer

Great experience, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, kind,work very well in helping me to make my final decision. I rate you as being the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Manalis, Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips, Demetrius Ferguson, Josh Perez

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has improved a lot since 2019. My..."

- kferry0 Verified Customer

This dealership has improved a lot since 2019. My experience then was so bad, I would have or maybe should have tried to cancel the deal. Things are a lot different now. Everyone seems much friendlier and are trying to make a difference.. I'm sure it has been noticed that three of the people listed only got 4 stars. This is not to fault them in any way, but to leave room for them to improve their skills. Andrew got 5 stars because he tried to give me the best deal he could. Jessie is another story. He comes across as a very friendly and personable young man who is trying to do a good job. Certainly an asset to Lake City Nissan. Your service department really needs a lot of help. You are probably short of competent now and I can't comment on now because our truck is new. Past service was bad. Way too long to wait for even the simplest service. Had I not bought a new vehicle, I probably would have looked elsewhere for service. Appointment times need to be kept. Who ever is making appointments needs to have a knowledge of what the vehicles are coming in for and schedule accordingly. This is important so long wait times can be avoided. These comments on your service seem a bit harsh, but I was in heavy truck and plant equipment repair for over 40 years for a large bottling company. ( 125 + pieces of equipment) I know first hand about scheduling and timely repairs. Respectfully Submitted, William Ferry

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,700
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,000
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
RWD
used 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,100
2021 Nissan Frontier
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $23,599
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,799
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,000
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
FWD