Search
Back
Start your review of Sade Dennis.
Sade Dennis
Sade Dennis, Office Administrator, Elite Auto Brokers
5.0

Sade Dennis

Office Administrator

Elite Auto Brokers

8042 Cessna Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Sade Dennis

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure — high quality pre-owned vehicles"

- AirForceRetired

I highly recommend this dealership. I’ve bought and sold about fifty cars and my experience at EAB tanks up near the top. This is not one of those places where the person you are dealing with has to go to his bosses boss (taking about an hour) only to come back with an unacceptable counter offer. They are quick with their quotes, let you drive the vehicles without babysitting you and can plate and finance your purchase in less than an hour. I can only speak from the perspective of my transaction, but the vehicle I purchased was clean, had its owners manual, the two original multifunction keys, and a great CARFAX showing regular dealer maintenance and oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The transaction was like going out for coffee with a friend."

- Mercman1

I live about 140 miles away. I left the house with my car about 9:30 AM and was back home with the new car by 4:15 PM. Steve is very easy going, very thorough and efficient. He covered all the details without missing a beat. I would recommend him and Elite Auto Brokers without hesitation to anyone. Good doing business with you. Thanks Adolf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwon

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!"

- KatelynM15

The whole team was awesome to work with, Ben, Sade, and Dean made buying my new vehicle a painless experience! Do yourselves a favor and let them hook you up with a beautiful car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Dean Holmburg

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & courteous "

- Cheryl

Great customer service and they work with you to make sure your needs are met. The price is right and I will recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cars buying made easy "

- Anthonyblt

Got caught in the holidays trying to buy a car I found online @ elite auto brokers. I spent a week out of town but was told to rest asure the car I wanted would be placed on hold inspite of other coustomer being interested in the same vehicles. Needless To say after spending another week getting my paper work in order they remained true to there word and assisted me in all my needs. They also have some of the hottest cars at very competitive rates. I generally trade up every few years and they will always be my first start . Thanks Elite Auto Brokers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Dean Holmburg

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to visit this dealership"

- DavidT

One of the nicer experiences I've had at a dealership; no games and no pressure. This is the kind of place I've enjoyed doing business with. Ask for Ben when you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Ben Berman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aftermarket Parts update"

- Dowop

I finally was able to speak directly to owner about my troubles. He offered maintenance services in the amount I spent on brake replacements mentioned below. He offered for me to deal with him directly. Again this is awesome since this is not the norm in how folks conduct business. Really really appreciate the maintenance offer. Purchased Vehicle. 2 weeks later horrible brake noise. Elite replaced front brakes no cost. 2 months later more brake noise. I was told Elite would not do anything to asssist. Took vehicle to Mercedes Back aftermarket brakes were replaced 1 month later more squeaking noise Back to Mercedes said front after market brakes, the ones replace by Elite needed to be replace Vehicle performing as it should no noise at all Other colleagues say they has similar problems with aftermarket parts in general Elite please do not take offense since I have been honest and professional just as I was as your cutomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had # Awesome "

- VLD 923

Elite Auto Brokers Is Amazing If you looking to purchase a high end luxury vehicle with low mileage in prestine condition below market value hassle free. Dont look any where else. Save yourself time and a whole lot of money. I can truly say this was the best car buying experience I've ever had absolutely NO PRESSURE whatsoever. The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable considering the fleet of cars Financing was unbelievably easy.. I must earnestly say the only problem I experienced was what car to choose the inventory and choices will literally blow you away. No other dealers can compare with Elite Auto Brokers. A word of wisdom if you see it buy it chances are it will sale quickly. Please check out the beautiful Ferrari among all the other outstanding cars. I will definitely recommend Elite Auto Brokers to all my friends and family. This is the only place I will purchase my vehicle from going forward. A very happy costume for life ! #NewC300LuxuryEditionOwner Sincerely VLD purchased my car 9/15/18 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moshe Bregman, Dean Holmburg, Arturo Grandon , Boris was absolutely wonderful to work with I don't remember everyone name but they are all great

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- CJ#250

Steve made my buying experience a care free and easy process. He made sure I was pleased with my car In every way. I have gotten so many compliments on my Mercedes! I would definitely recommend him to to others for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwon

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will definitely go back to Steve at Elite Auto Brokers "

- Ajdehart

Our experience with Elite Auto Brokers was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Steve was great. He made the process so easy and I felt like I had know him for years. Not a typical car salesman. We never felt forced or pressured to buy a car. We drove 150 miles round trip to buy this car and would definitely do it again. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Holmburg, Steve Kwon

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,995

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$28,950

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$22,990

2015 Maserati Quattroporte

$41,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,998