Sadie Rakestraw
Sadie Rakestraw at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Sadie Rakestraw

Office Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sadie Rakestraw

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another awesome deal with Keith who helped me upgrade my ride!! so excited for my new adventures! thanks again Keith at Kia!!! More

by Jodi527
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love previous customers, and Great reviews- thanks so much for staying part of the MB KIA FAM! Be blessed

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare More

by Tconfare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Matt Gipe, Jenn Wilsey , Jim DeHart, Karen Kuczynski, Chris Poplin, Jeremy Smith, James Turner, Errick Hayes

Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you when you're in next.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith and the dealership were absolutely great in taking care of us. My wife is especially pleased with Keith because he got her the car she wanted. Keith'a handling of the long wait always gave us hope t More

by Buzzpowis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gannett , Chris Poplin

Jan 23, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Taking care of our Family is what we do here at MB KIA. And you are FAMILY! See you guys soon and thanks for the great review- Be blessed- Keith

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. They took care of my parents and of myself and my husband. I would definitely recommend Kia of Myrtle Beach to everyone. Thank you again. More

by kaketelsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bazinet, Keith Gannett , Chris Poplin

Dec 26, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Absolutely love great reviews. You guys were awesome. See you soon- Be blessed Keith

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is a rockstar!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience with both Joe and Myrtle Beach Kia! I recently purchased my dream car, a 2011 MINI Cooper Converti More

by Ashlyn Fowler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio, Shane Lee , Zack McKeown

Mar 18, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I really appreciate that i knew how much you wanted that car and it was meant to be yours. anything you need we are always here for you

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

QUALITY SERVICE!!!!!!!! Took my Kia to be serviced. Bradley and Ashley were so kind & helpful I can't say enough!!!!! Any and all needs & questions were met with patie More

by stung71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Errick Hayes II, Matt Gipe, Mike Bazinet, Wes Landreth, Joe Claudio , Bradley Cooper, Ashley Gerancher, Zack McKeown, everyone in service & sales!!!!!!

Jun 23, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

HOLY COW! We might be speechless on this one. It's so nice to know that that many folks have positively effected your car buying/servicing here at Myrtle Beach Kia. Thanks again!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My love for Myrtle Beach Kia I have been doing business with Myrtle Beach Kia and Tim and Matt Bazinet for at least 8 to 10 years and I couldn't be more satisfied with my Kia auto More

by Liz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Matt Bazinet , Scott Raffensberger

Jan 30, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Liz - Thank you so so so much for continuing to do business with us after all these years. The Bazinet Boys enjoy your time in the store and always look forward to you coming in to visit when you have service work done. PS...Keep Tony straight! :o)

1
1 - 7 of 7 results