Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sadie Rakestraw
Sadie Rakestraw at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Sadie Rakestraw

Office Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Sadie Rakestraw

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and..."

- Tconfare

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you when you're in next.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and the dealership were absolutely great in taking..."

- Buzzpowis

Keith and the dealership were absolutely great in taking care of us. My wife is especially pleased with Keith because he got her the car she wanted. Keith'a handling of the long wait always gave us hope that he would deliver on his promise, and he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Jan 23, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Taking care of our Family is what we do here at MB KIA. And you are FAMILY! See you guys soon and thanks for the great review- Be blessed- Keith

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. They took care of my parents and of..."

- kaketelsen

Excellent experience. They took care of my parents and of myself and my husband. I would definitely recommend Kia of Myrtle Beach to everyone. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Absolutely love great reviews. You guys were awesome. See you soon- Be blessed Keith

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is a rockstar!!"

- Ashlyn Fowler

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with both Joe and Myrtle Beach Kia! I recently purchased my dream car, a 2011 MINI Cooper Convertible and to say that I am happy with my purchase is an understatement and a half. Joe was extremely patient with me while I weighed my options and everyone at the dealership I came in contact with went above and beyond to make sure that I left with a deal that I was comfortable with and was confident about. I will forever recommend this dealership to anyone that asks! Thank you guys so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack McKeown, Joe Claudio, Shane Lee

Mar 18, 2019

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I really appreciate that i knew how much you wanted that car and it was meant to be yours. anything you need we are always here for you

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QUALITY SERVICE!!!!!!!!"

- stung71

Took my Kia to be serviced. Bradley and Ashley were so kind & helpful I can't say enough!!!!! Any and all needs & questions were met with patience & professionalism.***** Also Chris and his associates in service did an AWESOME job keeping my baby running well. Kudos to all of you guys. thank you for your Outstanding service..... Sincerely, J. Martin III (MB) Native 47 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Zack McKeown, Errick Hayes II, Matt Gipe, Bradley Cooper, Mike Bazinet, Wes Landreth, Joe Claudio, Ashley Gerancher , everyone in service & sales!!!!!!

Jun 23, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

HOLY COW! We might be speechless on this one. It's so nice to know that that many folks have positively effected your car buying/servicing here at Myrtle Beach Kia. Thanks again!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My love for Myrtle Beach Kia"

- Liz

I have been doing business with Myrtle Beach Kia and Tim and Matt Bazinet for at least 8 to 10 years and I couldn't be more satisfied with my Kia autos or with the service I received from my 2 salesmen who have always gone above and beyond to attend to my needs. The service dept. is always the best I have never not received the best of care and service. I can"t leave out my financial person Scot who has also been able to assist us with the best of financing. I would definitely recommend Myrtle Beach Kia and Tim Bazinet to all my family and friends who are looking for pleasant and super service and attentive salesmen. I have purchased a new Kia Rondo to which I loved but when we went to trade in it was no longer available so we purchased a Kia Rio (New) I also traded in an older care to get a used 2013 Kia Soul and I also leased a new 2015 Kia Soul to which I traded in order to get my newest auto the 2017 Kia Sportage which I have wanted for a long time. In all my dealings In all my dealing I have always received pleasant and professional service. I am happy to say I am a Kia lover. I am thankful for this dealership and the great salesmen who have assisted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Scott Raffensberger, Matt Bazinet

Jan 30, 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Liz - Thank you so so so much for continuing to do business with us after all these years. The Bazinet Boys enjoy your time in the store and always look forward to you coming in to visit when you have service work done. PS...Keep Tony straight! :o)

1
1 - 6 of 6 results