Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Saena Nikolas.
Saena Nikolas
Saena Nikolas at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Saena Nikolas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

33 Reviews of Saena Nikolas

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saena is amazing! She’s super enthusiastic and willing to..."

- Gigi

Saena is amazing! She’s super enthusiastic and willing to answer all questions. This was my first time buying a car (GLC 300) and she couldn’t have made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seana was extremely helpful and welcoming. I would, and..."

- felix

Seana was extremely helpful and welcoming. I would, and have already recommended Seana to friends. She made me feel as if I was a life long customer. She made the process painless and enjoyable. Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kang, Danny Kaboub , Caroline

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a amazing experience getting my new c300 2020..."

- OLTI

I had such a amazing experience getting my new c300 2020 she gave the best deal after I did my research.thank you Saena for making my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saena is a pleasure to work with! She helped me for..."

- Emilywebb87

Saena is a pleasure to work with! She helped me for hours, reviewing all sorts of options between leasing and financing. She’s knowledgeable, professional, prompt and most importantly, understood my needs and did everything she could to meet them. I would recommend her expertise to anyone who is looking to buy a Mercedes! My experience has been wonderful, because of her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kang

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Mercedes of Natick"

- benz

Danny, the sales manager, made our experience exceptional. This is not our first experience with the Herb Chambers family. We will continue to buy our vehicles through Herb Chambers. We came in looking for a pre-owned certified vehicle and we ended up purchasing 2 vehicles 1 new and 1 pre-owned certified; a CLA and a brand new GLS 450

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing"

- Ann

Right on the parking lot I meet Saena very nice, that was it . SHE knows what she"s doing good customer service ' good helper .she took her time to explain me every single thing Thank you very munch Saena for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kang

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saena was so easy to work with. Helpful, knowledgeable,..."

- Askinner

Saena was so easy to work with. Helpful, knowledgeable, and was able to find a car to meet my budget with all the features I needed. She was able to get everything taken care of so quickly that had it not been for my schedule I could have taken the car home that day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused Experience made best by Saena!"

- Jon S

I had the pleasure of working with both Saena and Alex Zizza ,Pre- Owned Manager, last week where I purchased a 2015 CPO GL450. The transaction to trade and purchase was quite seamless and very customer focused at MB Natick. Saena was very knowledgeable and made me feel that I was her only customer. I have bought other cars from similar dealerships in the past, but it was Saena and Alex (and Finance) that truly made this transaction rewarding. I look forward to working with Herb Chamber dealerships in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zizza

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saena Nikolas"

- Lays Knipp

I went at Mercedes-Benz of Natick looking for a GLA 250 and I worked with Saena Nikolas. She is extremely professional, and knowledgeable. Any questions I had she made sure to answer. She made the process smooth and stress free. I bought the perfect car and I'm so happy for the purchase and for meet the great and friendly people! I recommend her and the financial manager Tim Kang if you’re looking to buy a car. She’s awesome, patient and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kang

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chamber is excellent"

- Susan

I had a great experience at this dealership. My salesperson Saena Nikolas, is excellent to work with. She is Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and she helped to make the process very easy. I love my GLC300! Many thanks to entire Mercedes Benz of Natick team. I highly recommend to work with Dear Saena. She is the BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $79,695

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$79,695

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $122,740

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$122,740

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,765

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,765

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $73,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$73,980

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $196,140

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$196,140

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,435

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,435