About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sage Worl.
Sage Worl
Sage Worl, Finance Manager, Byers Mazda
4.7

Sage Worl

Finance Manager

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Sage Worl

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Informative "

- ZoomZoom5

Every person I encountered was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. There was also no pressure and when there was a delay at the end of the deal the manager more than made up for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery, John Penza

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Byers Mazda "

- Jess

Buying a new car at Byers Mazda was an easier process than I could have imagined. Atef could not have done a better job at answering my questions and being available to help me with my new purchase. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule, which was much appreciated on my part. Sage and John were great with the financing part of the deal. They broke everything down for me to understand clearly and made that part go quickly and smoothly. I would recommend to others to visit them if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. I got the Mazda CX-9 and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery, John Penza

Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Atef and Us. It's great to hear that your experience went so easily and they were able to answer all your questions. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6000 mile maintiance "

- REDXROOSTER17 Verified Customer

They are very accommodating and welcoming. Did a quick job and made everything easy. Everything went smoothly and they explained everything with a lot of detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for you service needs and for taking time to share your experience with us. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- j.lyn33 Verified Customer

Service was easy and efficient. People were pleasant and the environment was clean and welcoming! It is always a pleasure coming to byers! My car looks and feels great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick fast and easy "

- MALOBABIC.3 Verified Customer

I went In to get a 6000 mike check up Quick fast and easy. Went in they were running on time sat down with a cup of coffee and they finished before I was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Braunbeck, David Beaver

Apr 11, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing how well your time with us was and how quickly were able to get you in and out. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and choosing us for your service needs.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience with friendly professional staff"

- bcurrie

My experience at Byers Mazda of Dublin was fantastic. The main sales associate that I worked with was Michael O'Brien. He was knowledgeable and attentive during the process. I came back to the dealership 3 times before finalizing my purchase and in between visits he was great at communicating details about cars and pricing via email. I would recommend Michael to anybody who is looking to buy a Mazda from Byers. I also worked with John Penza to finalize the finances of the purchase. He was friendly and professional and made the money portion of the car purchase as simple as possible. Also shout out to Sage Worl for working with us on our trade-in. Everyone was very approachable and helpful at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza , Michael O'Brien

Mar 01, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time share your experience with us and Michael. It's great to hear that Michael was able to take good care of you during your time with us. Should you need additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experinece and for choosing us for your purchase.

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience!!!"

- mazdagy33

The worst experience in all my years of buying/leasing in my life....Uninformed sales and financial personal to the max....Be careful not to trust anyone in this business.... And read every thing before signing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

We are sorry to hear that something didn't go as you were expecting. Please contact Our Finance Director Jeff @ jhutchinson@byersauto.com or call him @ 614-792-2455 to discuss the issues that you have concern with. Again we apologize that your experience was not to the level you expected or that we expect also.

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ken Capka

I am a repeat customer. Bpth Atef and the sales manager Sage are easy to work with. The buying process was as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Behery

Oct 19, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and Atef. We are glad that you choose us again and that the buying process was as painless as possible. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 Would Recommend"

- C.Lee93

I had no idea buying a car could be so fun! I had never bought a car before so I was a little nervous for the whole experience, but Jeff made me feel right at home and very comfortable. There was absolutely no pressure on my test drives and that gave me the opportunity to be out on my own and really see how I felt driving. I knew pretty quickly which car I wanted and Jeff made the whole process a breeze. He's incredibly easy-going and such a pleasure to be around and always very honest. I, nor my husband, ever doubted that we had gone to the right place. Russ was incredible with our financing applications and Sage was so understanding and jovial that I don't think we could have had a better experience. I typically have some sort of buyers remorse after any big purchase, but I have been on cloud 9 since I worked with the Buyers Family. I will absolutely be sending everyone I know here when they're looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rettinger, Russ Stillwagon

Aug 07, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and Us. Jeff tries to make each and every experience a positive one for his guests. It's great to hear that you feel so great about your experience with us. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your experience.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- ajhand

We were very pleased with our experience buying our first new car. The team at Byers was great to work with. They were not at all pushy and patiently answered our questions. They didn't rush is in making our decision. We will definitely visit them first when we're ready to buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Barnett

Jun 06, 2017

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us as you made your first vehicle purchase. We hope we meant your expectations during this purchase experience. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results